VoIP Reviews

VoIP Reviews submitted by real users are a useful tool for those who are looking to make the switch from traditional phone service to a VoIP solution. With literally hundreds of service providers in the market today they can help differentiate one from another, or confirm your choice. Below you will find useful recommendations on reading and researching reviews plus direct links to our provider directory pages to access over 4,000 user submitted reviews. Scroll down or use these quick navigation links:

Business

Business User Reviews

Over 1,500 business user ratings and comments for over 100 service providers submitted through our website review form.
Learn More >>
Residential

Home User Reviews

Over 2,900 home user ratings and comments for over 100 service providers submitted through our website review form.
Learn More >>

Some Items to Consider When Reading Reviews

Whether you are looking to save up to 80% on your business phone bills or over $500 per year on your home phone bill, user feedback can help you make that final choice. We have thousands of submissions for over one hundred providers.

Here are some recommendations to help read between the lines:

All the user reviews on our site are submitted by users of this site. Various techniques are employed to verify authenticity of the submissions in accordance with our site guidelines. Although we strive for 100% authenticity we cannot guarantee that all are submitted by real users. However, we can guarantee that all have been submitted through the forms on this site.

We also have user opinions for IP phones and Internet service providers. Use the links opposite to access those reviews.

Other Resources

Business Service Providers

If you are considering purchasing a hosted VoIP phone solution for your business we recommend that you read through feedback by business owners and IT decision makers.

Recently Received

Post DateProviderRatingRecommend

FEB 1st, 2018MITEL (1.8)No

JAN 23rd, 2018BROADCONNECT (1.2)No

JAN 16th, 2018TELONIUM (5)Yes

JAN 12th, 2018NEXTIVA (5)Yes

JAN 12th, 2018VONAGE (5)Yes

Post DateProviderRatingRecommend

JAN 9th, 2018SPECTRUMVOIP (2.4)No

JAN 3rd, 2018SOUNDCURVE (5)Yes

DEC 16th, 2017ANVEO (1)No

NOV 27th, 2017NEXTIVA (5)Yes

NOV 27th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 22nd, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 21st, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 17th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 15th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 14th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 14th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 13th, 2017NEXTIVA (5)Yes

NOV 13th, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

NOV 9th, 2017VERSATURE (5)Yes

NOV 3rd, 2017PANTERRA NETWORKS (5)Yes

Show Last 20 || Show Last 5 || Business Provider Directory

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Over 84,000 Businesses Trust Vonage
  • 36% Savings and No Annual Contract
  • In-house Customer and Tech Support
  • NEW! Amazon Chime Incl, no Extra Cost
Cancel Anytime 4.4

Read Reviews
  • Cloud Communications Leader
  • Includes 100+ Premium Features
  • Unlimited Calls/Fax/SMS/Conferencing
  • Trusted by 350,000+ Businesses
Free Trial 4.5

Read Reviews
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • No Fees for Add-ons/Upgrades/Features
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
  • Get First Month Free!
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Powerful Communication Features
  • Fast, Easy, Free Setup & Install
  • Trusted by 50,000+ Customers
  • Unlimited Calls. Flexible Pricing.
30-day Money Back 4.6

Read Reviews

Use the button below to access over 1,500 reviews for over 100 providers in the business phone service market.

Business user reviews

Free Business VoIP Quotes

Business Resources

Residential Service Providers

We recommend that you only consider popular, well known providers and look for any hidden costs such as taxes and other charges. Also ensure that you are aware of when any discounted rate changes over to the regular rate.

Recently Received

Post DateProviderRatingRecommend

FEB 12th, 2018SKYPE (1.9)No

FEB 6th, 2018AXVOICE (4)Yes

FEB 1st, 2018VONAGE (2.9)No

JAN 29th, 2018BASICTALK (3.3)No

JAN 26th, 2018ITALKBB (3.9)Yes

Post DateProviderRatingRecommend

JAN 24th, 2018MAGICJACK (1.9)No

JAN 23rd, 2018COMWAVE (1.6)No

JAN 20th, 2018VOIPO (2.3)No

JAN 18th, 2018VONAGE (1)Yes

JAN 15th, 2018AXVOICE (4.4)Yes

JAN 12th, 2018VONAGE (4.9)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.3)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.3)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.9)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.6)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (5)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.3)Yes

JAN 11th, 2018VONAGE (4.9)Yes

JAN 8th, 20181VOIP (2.7)No

JAN 7th, 2018BASICTALK (2.7)No

Show Last 20 || Show Last 5 || Home Provider Directory

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Special: Limited Time Offer
  • No setup fees - US Based Support
  • Free Adapter, 50+ features
  • No Annual Prepay
No Cancel Fees 4.4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Yr's service
  • Free 2nd line + Int'l mins
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 3.9

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.2

Read Reviews

Use the button below to access over 2,900 home service user reviews, including name brands such as Vonage, MagicJack, Ooma, Skype, BasicTalk, ViaTalk, plus over 100 more!

Residential user reviews

Before you Sign Up for Home Service

Please ensure that you check the pricing along with the feedback of service providers that you are considering. We estimate that you can save anywhere up to $500 per year by changing your home phone service to VoIP but that amount can be reduced by hidden fees that are not advertised. These fees include items such as taxes, regulatory fees and other charges. Click through to the provider website and evaluate the sign-up process to find these fees and ensure you are aware of them. They are typically very small though and not really a cause for concern.

Residential Resources

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Useful tips and resources
  • Special deals and promo's
  • Your privacy protected
  • Over 25,000 subscribers

Name Brands

  • SHARE: