VoiPLy Reviews - Page 3 of 9

VoiPLy

85

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

96%

Recommended

Total:

85

5-Star:

80

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 9)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Good Service at an Attractive Price

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 65 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Overall an excellent telephone service. Fairly intuitive to install. Offers an array of telephone features, but found the voicemail slow and a bit awkward to use. Would recommend the service to anyone who would like telephone service at an attractive price.

Comment on this review >>


Best Decision I ever made

Overall rating (5)

Number 64 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I was paying about $30 a month on a National Brand name phone service. I was sick and tired of the static in my lines and had them come out multiple times to try and resolve the static. I researched and found Voiply and decided to try them out. Not only am I saving about $20 a month the sound quality is excellent, and the voice mail to email is an awesome feature. I wish I had done this years ago.

Comment on this review >>


Great Customer Service and Phone Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 63 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

You have different options, to connect, messages, phone, and extra line. Extra line is an excellent feature for international travelers in order to have the potential to get and make your phone calls anywhere in the world, and the only thing you need is a good Internet connection on your cell phone. That plus the excellent Customer Service, is what I wanted to have, and I got it.

Comment on this review >>


Two thumbs up

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 62 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Truly amazed how simple it was to connect and use. My original LAN line was destroyed by the fires here in Northern California and has taken to this day unable to be reconnected. So I am glad I was able to reconnect with VoIPLy in such a fast and easy way. Thank you for that peace of mind. Easy to use and great service without all the BS charges.

Comment on this review >>


Very happy with service

Overall rating (5)

Number 61 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The representatives were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The service is great so far and reasonably priced.

Comment on this review >>


Great service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 60 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service. My only issue is that I requested to have my phone number changed to one that better fits the area I'm in, and it didn't change.

Comment on this review >>


This company is on the ball!

Overall rating (5)

Number 59 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched to VoiPLy to save money and every step of the way, the team has advised me easily. Every time I go to the site, a person pops up on chat to assist me. Their customer service is exceptional, and the cost can't be beat. I switched just to save costs (which is a huge thing) and got a team that is available to assist me continually.

Comment on this review >>


Quality voice calls and great service

Overall rating (5)

Number 58 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I was searching for a replacement of my existing VOIP when I saw the ad for VOIPLY. I tried the service out as they offered a free month. The sound quality on the phone calls is just as good as my previous provider at about one-fourth of the cost. I plan to return abroad in the coming months, and will take my adapter with me, so my family and friends can still contact me using a local USA number. The availability of the chat service is second to none. A representative came on line less than 2 minutes each time to answer my questions.

Comment on this review >>


Good Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 57 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I love the service. Surprisingly I have no scam calls. The price is absolutely the best for a landline phone.

Comment on this review >>


The best I've used so far - by far!

Overall rating (5)

Number 56 : OCT 24th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Through the years, I've used different VoIP providers. I've only used VoiPLy for a few months now, but they've been great so far! The quality is great. No dropped calls like on my last couple of providers. It was easy to set up their service, they are great communicators and the price is good. Don't think I could be more pleased.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 9
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews