VoiPLy Reviews - Page 3 of 6

VoiPLy

53

User Reviews

4.9/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

53

5-Star:

50

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 6)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Fantastic!

Overall rating (5)

Number 33 : AUG 4th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

After dealing with higher and higher priced phone services with no contact information when the phone wasn't working for days, I began searching for less expensive yet reliable phone service. VoiPLy has been great! No awkward changing of password to find my account, no price increase "just because" and the service has been "top notch". Thank you.

Comment on this review >>


Great Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 32 : AUG 3rd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I had a small issue when I first started the service, they were quick to respond and correct the issue.

Comment on this review >>


Best VoIP by far

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 31 : AUG 2nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

So far this is the best VoIP I have tried. The others I tried don't come close. The main benefit for me is the sound quality is by far the best.

Comment on this review >>


The future that's here now!

Overall rating (5)

Number 30 : AUG 2nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This is definitely the service I will be using from now on. First of all I had an issue with one of my products (which turned out to be my own fault). They sent a complete replacement package of everything I had ordered so that I could replace whatever was wrong. Once I figured out what the problem was I sent back everything they sent me (they paid shipping both ways). My service is simple to work with. I had another problem and they walked me through how to do a simple reset of the system and it was good to go. The sound quality is flawless and crystal clear. Last but certainly not least is the cost is much cheaper. I haven't crunched the numbers but just at a glance it's at least 80% cheaper and probably more than my previous big name provider. Thanks Voiply!

Comment on this review >>


Great Provider

Overall rating (5)

Number 29 : JUL 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I should have made the change sooner. My experience ordering, setting up and using my phone via Voiply was easy and I experienced no issues whatsoever doing so. The quality of my calls is equal or better than what I had through AT&T and the features offered by Voiply including my phone messages via e-mail is outstanding. I highly recommend Voiply.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service and Tech Support!

Overall rating (5)

Number 28 : JUL 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Voiply's customer service and tech support was great! I had a problem with syncing calls from my house to the Voiply phone app. I contacted tech support and the person knew right away what the problem was and fixed it on their end. She even called back to make sure the sync with app was working. The service is great. I was with another VoIP company and you had to say HELLO twice before the other person could hear you, not with Voiply, there is no delay and the call quality is clear and I had no missed calls. I'm glad to have call waiting ID back also. The other VoIP company I was with did not have it so you never knew who was calling.

Comment on this review >>


Exceptional

Overall rating (5)

Number 27 : JUL 16th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Very good service. Using only for the local calls. Does not cover most International calls. I will recommend the service to friends.

Comment on this review >>


Residential Nothing But Pros!

Overall rating (5)

Number 26 : JUL 14th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Pros: 1. I first called AT&T to find a service. They told me my "fixed wireless (under 1G) was too slow for VoIP service. Searching the internet I found VoiPLy with their guarantee. 2. It works flawlessly. 3. The spam filter is about 95 percent effective. 4. Receiving an email with voice messages is awesome.5. The cost is awesome! Cons: On the VoiPLy site I could not find some info about accessing messages on the phone. VoiPLy chat answered them easily and quickly. So that's actually another pro! 2. I have found 0 cons!

Comment on this review >>


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PRODUCT

Overall rating (5)

Number 25 : JUL 14th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I needed a phone line for a special reason and needed to make sure the phone line was very clear. Set-up was a breeze, no crazy wires just plug into the Internet and plug phone in. It took less than 5 minutes. Anyone could hook this up. Price is very reasonable, no hidden fees or cost. I needed help with cutting off voicemail, they were right there on chat available instantly, and the agent walked me through it and it was a breeze. I love my new phone line.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent service and fantasic price

Overall rating (5)

Number 24 : JUL 14th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Was looking to lower my home phone cost. Had been using my cable company as my provider. After checking reviews and price I decided to switch to VoiPLy. The switch over went very smoothly, carried my old number over and the savings are great. I love that I can answer my home phone via my cell phone if needed. Also the voice message answering system is great, it sends me an email message transcript of any messages left. If you are looking for a great VOIP this is the company to go with. VoiPLy is EXCELLENT!

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 6
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews