VoiPLy Reviews - Page 3 of 8

VoiPLy

71

User Reviews

4.9/5

Average Rating

99%

Recommended

Total:

71

5-Star:

68

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 8)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Excellent so far

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 51 : OCT 1st, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Bad quality on occasion, but may be telephone. Satellites are sometimes fussy entities, but overall, we definitely enjoy.

Comment on this review >>


Simply Fantastic

Overall rating (5)

Number 50 : OCT 1st, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Switching over to Voiply from my previous VOIP provider was a breeze. Voiply set up the porting date the same as the end of billing date from the previous provider so there was no overlap which made the whole process seamless. Any questions that I had about the new service were quickly answered through their chat portal. The quality of the service as a whole has been excellent, and probably the best part of it all is the fact that Voiply cut my phone cost in half. I love the email transcripts of voice messages left, and how simple it is just to go to my computer or mobile device and see what the activity has been on my Voiply service. I highly recommend Voiply!

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 49 : SEP 28th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Was initially skeptical to switch to VOIP, but have been completely satisfied with Voiply service. Many good features and tone quality is very good. Easy to install, and if you have an issue, customer service is there to help you immediately.

Comment on this review >>


A big sigh of relief

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 48 : SEP 24th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I moved eight years ago and found myself in cell reception hell. My reception went from one to two bars at the most. The majority of my phone conversations were, Huh?, I'm losing you, total loss of service, voicemails showing up days later, etc. To cope with the loss of reception issues I would wander around to different rooms of my house trying to see if I could have an uninterrupted conversation (the reception could change from room to room). Other times I would have to go outside which was very inconvenient in the winter! I tied an antenna. Nada. Finally after a few conversations with my service provider I was told I lived in a compromised area and there was nothing they could do about it. I investigated land lines but the few that existed were very expensive and wanted one to also use their Internet service. So I went online and found Voiply who's prices were extremely reasonable. The two reps I chatted with online and via phone were very helpful when I needed them, the adapter arrived within just a couple of days, and the set up took me all of a nano second to connect. The only criticism I have is that the sound quality can be a bit fuzzy at times, but never has interfered with any conversation. I am so happy and relieved after years of struggling with my cell calls when I am at home.

Comment on this review >>


Service

Overall rating (3.8)

Number 47 : SEP 23rd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

VoIP is a very cost effective alternative for POTS Lines. The sound quality has been great, and no one knows any different than a true land line. Setup is a breeze, and straight forward. More features need to be added to their portal to make various task simpler, but all and all the services appears to be mostly reliable.

Comment on this review >>


Outstanding Service and Voice Quality

Overall rating (5)

Number 46 : SEP 23rd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

When we decided to cut down on services from our cable provider, we were worried what to do about our land line. After researching VOIP providers, we selected VOIPLY and have had a wonderful experience with it. They ported our existing number and the service reliability has been 100% with superior sound quality! I had one technical question when we first got it and their customer service was better than anything I've experienced. We are 100% happy with Voiply and would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Comment on this review >>


Great service at low price

Overall rating (5)

Number 45 : SEP 10th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched my cable service to Verizon and decided to try a VOIP service. Based on reviews, price and features, I chose Voiply. It works very well with my TP-Link router (make sure that SIP ALG is deactivated). I also have family in Europe that use a landline and there is no additional charge to call them with Voiply. The App also offers good control for voicemail.

Comment on this review >>


Great service

Overall rating (5)

Number 44 : SEP 10th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Easy to install, excellent sound quality, great customer service, I would recommend this service to all my friends.

Comment on this review >>


Great Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 43 : SEP 10th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Voiply has great customer service and the reps know exactly how to handle whatever issue your having! My experience so far with their service has been outstanding!! A+ 5 Star service! Thank you!

Comment on this review >>


Great customer service

Overall rating (5)

Number 42 : SEP 8th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

If you have a problem with anything, the customer service agents go above and beyond to see that the problem is taken care of. Plus they are very nice people.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 8
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $11.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews