VoiPLy Reviews - Page 4 of 6

VoiPLy

54

User Reviews

4.9/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

54

5-Star:

51

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 4 of 6)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Excellent service and fantasic price

Overall rating (5)

Number 24 : JUL 14th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Was looking to lower my home phone cost. Had been using my cable company as my provider. After checking reviews and price I decided to switch to VoiPLy. The switch over went very smoothly, carried my old number over and the savings are great. I love that I can answer my home phone via my cell phone if needed. Also the voice message answering system is great, it sends me an email message transcript of any messages left. If you are looking for a great VOIP this is the company to go with. VoiPLy is EXCELLENT!

Comment on this review >>


Great service

Overall rating (5)

Number 23 : JUL 2nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I received personalized service throughout the initial process. This took a couple of weeks due to porting of my number. I received constant email updates the whole time from the same agent(Vern). Couldn't have asked for more and everything is working great.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent VOIP Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 22 : JUL 2nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

When my local cable voip promo expired it doubled in cost. I did a Google search and found VOIPLY. It is very affordable, with unlimited North American coverage. The sound quality and functionality is great. The chat customer service is fast and efficient. I had an initial connection issue and the chat service rep connected right away and fixed the issue in 5 minutes and I didn't have to wait online with them, no problems since. I highly recommend them.

Comment on this review >>


Super service, super price.

Overall rating (5)

Number 21 : JUN 24th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We were with BasicTalk for 10+ years and switched to VoiPly because of the features at about half the price. Fantastic customer service. Great call quality. Outstanding features.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Voip service

Overall rating (5)

Number 20 : JUN 24th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Best phone service for low price and even can call unlimited international calls to 50 countries. Great customer service.

Comment on this review >>


Really liked the service

Overall rating (5)

Number 19 : JUN 17th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I transferred my phone service to Voiply from a service I have used for years but has suffered a drop in quality. The transfer was easy and allowed me to port my existing phone number without any problem. Once the transfer was complete I have experienced the quality of phone service I need. People who I call or call me have commented on the improvement in quality. I can strongly recommend Voiply.

Comment on this review >>


Really good unit

Overall rating (5)

Number 18 : JUN 16th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I was skeptical about this service but I had to get a new carrier as I had Sprint and they are cancelling my land line. This phone service is fantastic. I have a much cleaner line with no static. It has features I did not think I would use but I am using them. The service is great. I don't have to talk to India anymore. You will love this phone service.

Comment on this review >>


GREAT SERVICE

Overall rating (5)

Number 17 : JUN 16th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

MANY FEATURES IS A GOOD THING, QUALITY IS REAL GOOD, NO PROBLEM WITH RELIABILITY, CUSTOMER SERVICE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND. I PAID A YEAR IN ADVANCE AND DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A MONTHLY BILL, PRICED SO WELL THAT IT WAS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS ON REGULAR SERVICE. AND YES I WILL AND DO RECOMMEND VOIPLY TO EVERYONE.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Personalized Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 16 : JUN 16th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I've already recommended Voiply to a friend. No one will be disappointed if they choose Voiply. They send transcripts of all chats/conversations so everything is documented.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service/Value

Overall rating (5)

Number 15 : JUN 16th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

With the growing popularity of cell service it is nice to know that you can still get a quality land line and with very easy setup with Voiply. The price is right the sound quality is excellent and the overall value you get makes me a happy customer. I have recommended it to all my friends!

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 4 of 6
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews