VoiPLy Reviews - Page 2 of 8

VoiPLy

71

User Reviews

4.9/5

Average Rating

99%

Recommended

Total:

71

5-Star:

68

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 8)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Very happy with service

Overall rating (5)

Number 61 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The representatives were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The service is great so far and reasonably priced.

Comment on this review >>


Great service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 60 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service. My only issue is that I requested to have my phone number changed to one that better fits the area I'm in, and it didn't change.

Comment on this review >>


This company is on the ball!

Overall rating (5)

Number 59 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched to VoiPLy to save money and every step of the way, the team has advised me easily. Every time I go to the site, a person pops up on chat to assist me. Their customer service is exceptional, and the cost can't be beat. I switched just to save costs (which is a huge thing) and got a team that is available to assist me continually.

Comment on this review >>


Quality voice calls and great service

Overall rating (5)

Number 58 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I was searching for a replacement of my existing VOIP when I saw the ad for VOIPLY. I tried the service out as they offered a free month. The sound quality on the phone calls is just as good as my previous provider at about one-fourth of the cost. I plan to return abroad in the coming months, and will take my adapter with me, so my family and friends can still contact me using a local USA number. The availability of the chat service is second to none. A representative came on line less than 2 minutes each time to answer my questions.

Comment on this review >>


Good Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 57 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I love the service. Surprisingly I have no scam calls. The price is absolutely the best for a landline phone.

Comment on this review >>


The best I've used so far - by far!

Overall rating (5)

Number 56 : OCT 24th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Through the years, I've used different VoIP providers. I've only used VoiPLy for a few months now, but they've been great so far! The quality is great. No dropped calls like on my last couple of providers. It was easy to set up their service, they are great communicators and the price is good. Don't think I could be more pleased.

Comment on this review >>


Why pay more for great service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 55 : OCT 22nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

VoIPly offers amazing sound quality, customer service and at the best price! You simply can't lose with VoIPly!

Comment on this review >>


Nice Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 54 : OCT 14th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The installation was very easy and the quality of voice is wonderful. You add in cost of service and this makes this whole deal a wonderfully easy decision!

Comment on this review >>


Took the Voip leap

Overall rating (5)

Number 53 : OCT 7th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I've had the Voiply service for several months and find it to be as good if not better than the AT&T land line I had for 30 years. The change over was seamless and the sound quality is great. The voicemail/answering is great and the filtering out of spam calls is working. I don't get half of the telemarketer calls I used to get. All this and it is a quarter of the price of my previous service. It turned out to be a great decision.

Comment on this review >>


Very happy with my new service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 52 : OCT 2nd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am very pleased with the value that I have received since switching my landline service to Voiply. I now have reliable phone service and access to call logs and voice messages at an affordable price ($15/month). With my former provider, I did not have call logs or voice messages and paid $40/month for service. The agents that I interacted with in setting up my service were always friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I wish that I had made this change years ago.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 8
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews