VoiPLy Reviews - Page 2 of 9

VoiPLy

84

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

96%

Recommended

Total:

84

5-Star:

79

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 9)

VoiPLy reviews are listed in chronological order.

Very happy customer

Overall rating (5)

Number 74 : SEP 15th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Customer service is as good as the phone service itself. The customer portal is easy to manipulate for setting up voicemail and forwarding. Everything I needed plus the rate is better than any other service I know of. Thanks.

Comment on this review >>


Affordable phone service.

Overall rating (5)

Number 73 : SEP 15th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Very low monthly rate and valuable phone service. Voiply having all features like other phone company but having very low monthly plan. Had some minor issues like SIP ALG but that can be solved by login to the router and disable SIP ALG. I am completely satisfied with the Voiply service. After all saving a huge monthly saving is not bad.

Comment on this review >>


Poor customer service, blame you for everything

Overall rating (2.2)

Number 72 : AUG 30th, 2022 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This was my first VoIP company to try. They seemed great but it took several rings for the call to transfer over to the VoIP line (you'd call, it would ring then you'd hear it switching over after several rings THEN it would FINALLY ring where you were calling). Call quality was horrendous after a few minutes on a call. Completely garbled mess. My phone was unusable. Tried another service and boom, fixed, perfect quality -- obviously it was NOT me who was at fault here!! Never again!!!

VISITOR/PROVIDER FEEDBACK:

Martin (September 16th 2022) : Hi Brenda, I can see why you are disappointed. The issue you've experienced is normally caused by incorrect Internet/network settings and can usually be resolved through a few tweaks. I'm sorry to hear you've already switched to a new service provider but we're happy that it all worked out for you. We still hope that you consider us again in the future. We'll be sure to do better. Sincerely, Martin VoIPLy Customer Success

Comment on this review >>


CANNOT BEAT THIS SERVICE

Overall rating (5)

Number 71 : DEC 23rd, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This was so easy to set up, and the cost was unbelievable. Don't know why I didn't do this years ago! Customer service was helpful and answered all my questions.

Comment on this review >>


MUCH better than others I used

Overall rating (5)

Number 70 : OCT 29th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have used VOIPs - residential - since they first were available for residential use. In the past I used one from Canada, and more recently one that was headquartered in California (with an 'x' in its name). Voiply is 1000% better than either of the previous ones. From the beginning - my first approach was with Voiply's chat box - my questions were answered quickly, completely, and accurately. I chatted with a real human being - not a bot - which was reassuring. When my adapter came, I had one quick installation question; again the support process was quick, right on, and accurate. Just this morning I had a question about blocking spam calls - again, I used chat, with a real person, and my account was updated within a matter of 20 seconds. Customer service doesn't get better than that. VERY happy with it. As far as the VOIP service itself - clear as a bell. No sound quality issues. It works as it should.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 69 : OCT 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Excellent choice for residential VOIP service. From the initial order processing to service initialization and telephone number porting, everything went superbly well. Audio quality is excellent and online support is always immediately available should they be needed for any questions one may have. Very impressed with VOIPLY and would highly recommend to anyone I know.

Comment on this review >>


Best Customer Service Ever

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 68 : OCT 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Ordering was hassle free and it took about a week to get equipment shipped to me and my old phone number ported over from my old carrier. Customer Service has been the best of any company I've ever dealt with. They are available 24/7 from chat and no long waits for a response. Only problem I've had is their app will pick up an incoming call and home phone doesn't show the call. They have fixed this once but it just happened again a few days later.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 67 : OCT 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I would let folks know about this wonderful phone service. The customer service was amazing, the price you just can't beat and the equipment comes in the mail in a few days. This by far the best phone company, you will be very happy you chose this company.

Comment on this review >>


Wonderful services

Overall rating (5)

Number 66 : OCT 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Wonderful services and handy app, keeping my home phone with me always, wherever I find myself. Customer services officers are doing a great job. Thanks Voiply.

Comment on this review >>


Good Service at an Attractive Price

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 65 : OCT 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Overall an excellent telephone service. Fairly intuitive to install. Offers an array of telephone features, but found the voicemail slow and a bit awkward to use. Would recommend the service to anyone who would like telephone service at an attractive price.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 9
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews