RingCentral Reviews - Page 24 of 26

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral
Visit RingCentral
(4.5)
257 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 24 of 26)

Summary
Total Number 257 5 Stars 197
Thumbs Up 232 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#27 : : DEC 21st, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

My experience with the RingCentral customer service has been very positive. The RingCentral representatives have been extremely patient and thorough in explaining how to use many ring central features, of which there are many! I'm still learning about all the features but I know I can count on RingCentral to fill my company's needs.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#26 : : DEC 19th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I recommend RingCentral for small business owners who want a good bare-bones phone system that is affordably priced, but that can upgrade as needs grow.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#25 : : DEC 19th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#24 : : DEC 18th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I already have recoommended Ringcentral to one of our customers and he too is extremely happy. One of our other tenants went with another provider and they are nowhere near as satisfied as we have been.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#23 : : DEC 17th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have been using RingCentral for 2 years. I have received wonderful technical support in the times I had to get some connection issues straightened out when I changed computers that I had the phone directly connected. It is real easy to use and have had very few issues. Would definitely recommend RingCentral as your VOIP service for your business over the more expensive PBX systems.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#22 : : DEC 16th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Very Helpful customer service, will hold your hand thru setting up all your extentions and voicemail, routing numbers. Very nice and patience

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4)

#21 : : DEC 16th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#20 : : DEC 16th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Happy so far

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#19 : : DEC 15th, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

So far so good.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#18 : : DEC 1st, 2011

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Will expand usage to other products of this vendor.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 24 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 257 5 Stars 197
Thumbs Up 232 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.3)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.4)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$19.99
(4.8)
  • SHARE: