RingCentral Reviews - Page 26 of 26

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral (4.5)
258 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 26 of 26)

Summary
Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#8 : APR 21st, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Awesome Service! Try it to belive it...

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#7 : MAR 24th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have been a RingCentral customer for close to a year now. I have a main toll free number and RingCentral is the only provider that does not charge per minute for inbound calls through the 800 number. As for the support, it is based out of Manila, but I have a friend that requested to speak with us based support and he was able to. Overall, the best value out there for what you get!

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (3.6)

#6 : SEP 22nd, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Well, do not expect RingCentral to go extra mile in any respect - they won't. There is a feature we have been asking for for the last 2 years being with them and no action or response from them. Silly and sad, as this feature would be easy to implement (as it is implemented for other call types), and otherwise service is very good. The "feature" I am talking about is a message "press 1 to accept call or 2 to decline" for incoming calls, which user cannot turn off for calls coming from sales queues. Very annoying and impossible to use if sales people are wearing earpieces.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#5 : JUL 30th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

PC Mag gave an excellent rating to RingCentral so I decided to give them a try. I signed up with their Office 4 User plan for $99 and it has been one if the best business moves I have made. Not only am I saving $150 over my old Qwest monthly bill, but my system now gives me the features I need to run my business more efficiently which positively affects my bottom-line. LOVE RC !!

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (1)

#4 : JUL 29th, 2010 :

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE SERVICE, TECH SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. BEWARE

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#3 : MAY 27th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#2 : MAY 16th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Making the move to RingCentral has been one of the best decisions for my 8-person business. I was paying over $600 per month for phone service. I now pay $180 per month for my RingCentral 8-line plan which is saving me hundreds of dollars each month. I purchased the pre-configured Polycom phones for some of my employees and they work fantastic! The voice quality is superb and there has not been any disruptions with service thus far (I've been a subscriber for 3 months now). If any of my colleagues was looking to make the switch from high-cost landlines to a VoIP- based system I would recommend RingCentral without hesitation.

Comment on this review >>

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

#1 : JAN 8th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I've found RingCentral easy to set up and love all the ways I can customize how calls come in. Everything works as advertised. I found their customer service to be excellent. They were easy to get through to and very knowledgable. I've tried a couple of other PBX phone services, but have finally found the right one for me.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 26 of 26

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(5)
from
$14.97
(4.8)