1-VoIP Business

Provider Average Rating Resources
1-VoIP Business
Visit 1-VoIP Business
(5)
16 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Get FREE business VoIP pricing in minutes!

Reduce your phone bill by up to 60%:

Use the below tabs to navigate to reviews, Q&A, and useful tools.

All User Reviews (Page 1 of 2)

Summary
Total Number 16 5 Stars 16
Thumbs Up 16 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 5 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0

1-VoIP Business reviews are listed in chronological order.

Reliable and cost-effective service

Overall rating (5)

#16 : : APR 4th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Service is very cost-effective. No VOIP service provides outstanding sound quality but theirs is as good or better than any other we have experienced. When service goes down (which is infrequent) they are responsive and follow-up. I highly recommend 1-VOIP.

Comment on this review >>

Great Company

Overall rating (4.8)

#15 : : APR 1st, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I love 1-VoIP, have had them for a little over a year (and they're not the first company I have used). I've never had a problem. The only cons are the blacklist is rather short and there's no address book. But, I can live with that.

Comment on this review >>

Great Technical and Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

#14 : : APR 1st, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

As one of its first customers, (spanning over the least 8 years) I have observed 1-VOIP experience tremendous growth, develop exemplary technical service and, most notably offer consistent and exemplary customer service. This is a hands-on company that offers personalized communication with each of its customers all of the time. 1VOIP continues to maintain the highest standards concerning its clients customer satisfaction. I suggest selecting them to meet your business or home needs. After 8 years of reliable service, they have my unequivocal endorsement.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Service and Customer Support!

Overall rating (5)

#13 : : MAR 31st, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

1-VoIP is our VOIP for our call center. We have many people located all over the US using the system. These guys really go out of their way to help our team. If you ask them, they will do their best to resolve any issue. Our past provider was Vonage. Vonage customer support was not reliable and would consistently attempt to upsell my team when they called for support. We had a couple of times where the server was down for 5-10 minutes but nothing that kept my team from working. This is the best VOIP service we have ever used! I would highly recommend!

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#12 : : MAR 31st, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I am very pleased with 1-Voip. There customer service is awesome and technical support is great. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Comment on this review >>

Above and beyond!

Overall rating (5)

#11 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Excellent support and an awesome service, less than the competition. Our company looked at several other companies and found this one to promise more features for less price. Their support has been top notch and their product delivery is exceptional. Very happy with this company!

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Carrier & Relaible Service

Overall rating (5)

#10 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

This is by the far the best VOIP PROVIDER. I have had 2 prior carriers over the past 10 years and both had turned out to be nightmares. Customer service is excellent as well as technical support. This provider has been 100 percent reliable and their pricing is great. This is a no brainer if you are looking for a great provider.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent VoIP Service

Overall rating (5)

#9 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Technical service, quality and availability has always been more than excellent. A few years ago, I had some billing accuracy problems but they were resolved with excellence. On the few occasions where I need to talk to technical support, the service has also been excellent. I am a happy customer since 2012.

Comment on this review >>

Great Provider

Overall rating (4.8)

#8 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great, US based customer support; very willing to help. Excellent quality and dependability. Have had no downtime in a year!

Comment on this review >>

Super Service

Overall rating (5)

#7 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended:
  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been using 1-VoIP for about 5 months and have no problems. The customer service they provided is excellent and all questions or concerns I had were taken care of right away. The sound quality is good and the setup was very easy to do. I bought service with them for a year at a very modest cost and even though I am not having any problems with the service, they still check in to make sure everything is operating correctly. I would highly recommend them.

Comment on this review >>

  • SHARE THIS:
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 16 5 Stars 16
Thumbs Up 16 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 5 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

4 Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$8.95 5 user min
(4.9)
  • SHARE: