RingCentral Reviews - Page 25 of 26

4.5/5

Average Rating

90%

Recommended

Total:

258

5-Star:

198

4-Star:

33

3-Star:

13

2-Star:

9

1-Star:

5

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 25 of 26)

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 18 : DEC 1st, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Will expand usage to other products of this vendor.

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 17 : NOV 30th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have had service with RingCentral since 1999 and highly recommend it to business owners small and large

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 16 : NOV 30th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I LOVE Ring Central. Excellent value and service. Well worth the $17/month I spend on the service. I'd definitely recommend Ring Central to a friend or collegue.

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 15 : NOV 30th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This company is VERY reliable. No con's trying to take advantage of my money or needs. Superior service!

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 14 : AUG 22nd, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (3.2)

Number 13 : AUG 6th, 2011 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been with Ring Central for 1 1/2 years now and I use an after call center that I send my calls to after our office hours. And one day I get an email saying that this is a compliance issue and to contact them asap. When I contact the man about the email I received, he then just to make a long story short said that I can no longer use the call center if I want to stay as a customer. I basically had 2 choices and that was either find another company or stop using the call center, for the simple reason that they dont feel like they are not getting a piece of the action, basically they feel that I am trying to not pay for minute usage since my calls are being forwared. Now to think that they havent had a problem with me having an after hours and before hours call center that my calls forward to for a couple of hours when we are closed, in the whole time I have been a customer and then all of a sudden its... "STOP or find another comapany"..that is horrible treatment for a faithful on time paying customer. I even asked them to put me on a higher plan so that I could pay for a plan that gives me more minutes so that they dont think that Im trying to cheat them and they absolutely refused, leaving me once again with the 2 same options. And on top of all of that for the month of July alone my bill went from $79.00 to $160.00 because I now only have 2000 minutes shared between 2 lines that I was not aware of. And as of right now I have already paid them $40.00 more than my bill should be because I am already out of minutes and they renew minustes on the 20th of every month so Im sure I will be looking at the same kind of bill this month again being that I am a week away from my minutes renewing again and Im already out of minutes. I just feel like I am not being treated fairly considering I have been a customer for a long time now and now having to just change companies and get familiar with their systems, which I dont like new! This is a major issue in my business I would definetly say that they are not that great as a company. And I would honestly not recommend them to anyone after the treatment I have recieved in the last month with everything.

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 12 : JUL 29th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We were shopping for a phone service and the main goal was to cut some cost. After reading reviews on various VoIP companies, we decided to try RingCentral since their prices were really competitive. I was hesitant due to reading some negative reviews here and decided to start off with the 1 line. I tested it for a few weeks and the whole phone system worked great. I love their user interface and their customer service team was helpful to get me up and running. I would definitely suggest calling in to get your system setup unless you?re an expert. I am definitely looking at upgrading our phones to RingCentral.

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 11 : JUL 19th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am IT consultant and had a few customers asking me about RingCentral. I was skeptical at implementing the service initially due to the mix reviews I have been reading. I decided to test the service with one of the clients since RingCentral offers the 30 day money back guarantee. I have been doing this for a while now and was blown away by the features they provide. I did spend time on the phone with their service team and had all my questions answered accordingly. My client is extremely happy with RingCentral and is now looking at implementing it across all its locations. On a personal note, I love the service and have had a great experience with them. Highly recommended to any small business out there that would like to trim their phone cost!

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (3.8)

Number 10 : JUL 10th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

So I have been using Ring Central for nearly 3 years.. during the this time we had had some outages for no more than 3-4 hours echoing we have ask them to build a salesforce app for the past two years so I am moving onto my next provider

Comment on this review >>


RingCentral Review

Overall rating (1)

Number 9 : JUN 11th, 2011 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Service has been down and inoperable twice in the last month. Support has limited knowledge of the product and I've had more help from forums and blogs instead of their customer service. This is my first Voip service and I will be canceling ringcentral as soon as I find another Voip company to transfer my number to. Stay away.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 25 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews