Vonage Business Reviews - Page 12 of 13

Provider Average Rating Resources
Vonage Business (4.2)
124 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Vonage Business review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 12 of 13)

Summary
Total Number 124 5 Stars 79
Thumbs Up 98 4 Stars 21
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 8
Average Rating 4.2 2 Stars 8
More Providers 1 Star 8

Vonage Business reviews are listed in chronological order.

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#14 : NOV 3rd, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I started using Vocalocity about a year ago and have been extremely pleased with the ease of use and the cost savings associated with the service. I used to be with Aptela but the service and people were extremely hard to deal with. I would recommend Vocalocity to any small company, especially if you want to portray a big company image.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#13 : OCT 20th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I had no idea what VoIP was or how it could be employed in the work place, but Vocalocity was extremely helpful when it came to describing how their system works. It is incredibly cost effective and easy to use, not to mention universally portable. I highly recommend Vocalocity to anyone interested in obtaining a professional style phone system.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#12 : OCT 7th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I've been using VoIP in my workplace for about six months now and I have to say, my experience has been really good. I'm not as technically conversant as a lot of people, so to me the customer service and ease of set up were just essential. On those fronts, Vocalocity has been wonderful. The customer service is high quality, very helpful and personal. We have a T-1 connection, so sound quality and everything hasn't been a problem at all. And of course, the first thing that drew me in was price, which I still haven't seen beat, so overall, I'd recommend this service to just about anyone

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#11 : JUL 28th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I really love using Vocalocity. I am saving tons on a monthly basis and the phone service could not be better. My employees have had an easy time adjusting to the new system and we have been able to maintain business as usual without having to repeat a phone system learning curve scenario. The quality provided for this price can't be beat, Vocalocity is great.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#10 : JUL 7th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I love the service and how simple it is to set up, decent sound quality but unbeatable price.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4)

#9 : JUL 3rd, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have had a great experience with Vocalocity all around. I have seen a lot of bad reviews about them but those all seem to come when one minor hiccup strikes the system. They offer a great service at an unbeatable price. I could not be happier. Keep it up Vocalocity!!

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#8 : JUL 1st, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

My third try with a business VoIP provider. No complaints so far so keeping my fingers crossed that I don't need to search for a fourth. I get fairly large cost savings for my business through VoIP use and am determined to stick with this, so hopefully have now found a provider that works effectively for me. We will see.......

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#7 : JUN 26th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I recently moved my small business over to a VoIP service and after some extensive research and a lot of discussion with different sales reps from different VoIP providers, I decided to give Vocalocity a try. So far the service has exceeded my expectations as this was my first experience with VoIP, I was extremely nervous about potentially jeopardizing call quality and ultimately frustrating some of my key clients. I have 6 lines and went for the unlimited extension plan which has more than enough features for what we need and it is really nice that they are included and not charged for on a per feature basis like I used to have to pay the phone company for. Thankfully the call quality has been good and I have had no issues so far. So overall, I?m happy with VoIP and happy having my VoIP at Vocalocity.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#6 : JUN 25th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service for a GREAT price, definitely a great option for small biz.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#5 : JUN 19th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I find it hard to believe some of the negative reviews that I have read about Vocalocity as my experience has been outstanding. I have been with them for over a year now and I can?t remember the last time I had any issues. Like everything else in life, I would rather pay less for the service, but the overall value for money is great. No complaints here, just wish I had swapped over to VoIP sooner.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 12 of 13
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 124 5 Stars 79
Thumbs Up 98 4 Stars 21
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 8
Average Rating 4.2 2 Stars 8
More Providers 1 Star 8
Write a review
Get Free Quotes
Top Business Providers*

4.6

4.6

5

4.8