Vonage Business Reviews - Page 12 of 13

Provider Average Rating Resources
Vonage Business (4.3)
121 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Vonage Business review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 12 of 13)

Summary
Total Number 121 5 Stars 79
Thumbs Up 98 4 Stars 21
Thumbs Down 22 3 Stars 8
Average Rating 4.3 2 Stars 7
More Providers 1 Star 6

Vonage Business reviews are listed in chronological order.

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#11 : : JUL 28th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I really love using Vocalocity. I am saving tons on a monthly basis and the phone service could not be better. My employees have had an easy time adjusting to the new system and we have been able to maintain business as usual without having to repeat a phone system learning curve scenario. The quality provided for this price can't be beat, Vocalocity is great.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#10 : : JUL 7th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I love the service and how simple it is to set up, decent sound quality but unbeatable price.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4)

#9 : : JUL 3rd, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have had a great experience with Vocalocity all around. I have seen a lot of bad reviews about them but those all seem to come when one minor hiccup strikes the system. They offer a great service at an unbeatable price. I could not be happier. Keep it up Vocalocity!!

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#8 : : JUL 1st, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

My third try with a business VoIP provider. No complaints so far so keeping my fingers crossed that I don't need to search for a fourth. I get fairly large cost savings for my business through VoIP use and am determined to stick with this, so hopefully have now found a provider that works effectively for me. We will see.......

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#7 : : JUN 26th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I recently moved my small business over to a VoIP service and after some extensive research and a lot of discussion with different sales reps from different VoIP providers, I decided to give Vocalocity a try. So far the service has exceeded my expectations as this was my first experience with VoIP, I was extremely nervous about potentially jeopardizing call quality and ultimately frustrating some of my key clients. I have 6 lines and went for the unlimited extension plan which has more than enough features for what we need and it is really nice that they are included and not charged for on a per feature basis like I used to have to pay the phone company for. Thankfully the call quality has been good and I have had no issues so far. So overall, I?m happy with VoIP and happy having my VoIP at Vocalocity.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#6 : : JUN 25th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service for a GREAT price, definitely a great option for small biz.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#5 : : JUN 19th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I find it hard to believe some of the negative reviews that I have read about Vocalocity as my experience has been outstanding. I have been with them for over a year now and I can?t remember the last time I had any issues. Like everything else in life, I would rather pay less for the service, but the overall value for money is great. No complaints here, just wish I had swapped over to VoIP sooner.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4)

#4 : : JUN 15th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Billing is straightforward and has been accurate wrt what I signed up for. Features are fairly straightforward and work ok. I went for the unlimited extension package as we tend to make a lot of calls every month and I did not want to end paying what I previous paid the phone company. I also like the auto-attendant feature as it has definitely allowed me to be a bit more flexible with welcome messages and call-redirects. There are a few add-on options available which can get a bit pricey if you go for too many so base it on your business need and ROI. I did get the toll-free number add on which is costing about $39.99/month and so far it is saving us a ton of money alone. What is the downside with Vocalocity? Well it might be nice if they bundled a few more of the add-on features into a packaged deal. I like the fact that if I do end up having issues, I can dump them when-ever I want as there is no disconnection fee. It also cost me a bit of money to get phones and head-sets.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (3.6)

#3 : : JUN 12th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

So far I am reasonably happy with Vocalocity although I felt it took a little long to get an issue resolved with customer support. From what I can tell they don?t have the most feature rich service, but they have what we need for our business and more. The key for us was the ability to support multiple locations effectively as our business spans many small or home offices across a few states. The call quality between offices has been good and we have no records of dropped calls or bad sound quality. I am still a bit apprehensive about VoIP as we had a bad experience with another hosted VoIP provider who I won?t name. We?ve had the Vocalocity service for 6 months now and although I would still recommend that every business owner perform a bit of research before signing up with a provider, I would (at present) give these guys the thumbs up. They are not perfect but as far as overall value for money, I am happy for now.

Comment on this review >>

Vonage Business Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#2 : : JUN 10th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

A big thank you to Vocalocity. I would say that they are the one of the best of the growing pack of hosted VoIP companies that are out there. I was talking to one of their sales rep?s who seemed educated in the field and we were able to have an interesting conversation. Try calling some of the other business VoIP providers, and they wouldn't be able to tell you anything about the back end network that their service runs on. Maybe I just got lucky. Anyway the pricing is reasonable and the features cover everything that my small business will ever need. Overall I believe that I am saving about $250/month in calls alone by moving over to VoIP, and the fact that the Vocalocity service requires no maintenance, I am happy to say that I no longer need to get the phone guy to come out and help me when I need to move some phones around or change extensions. I have not had to deal with the customer service yet.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 12 of 13
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 121 5 Stars 79
Thumbs Up 98 4 Stars 21
Thumbs Down 22 3 Stars 8
Average Rating 4.3 2 Stars 7
More Providers 1 Star 6
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(5)
from
$19.99
(4.8)