RingCentral Reviews - Page 3 of 26

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral (4.5)
258 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 3 of 26)

Summary
Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Awesome Customer Service & Applications

Overall rating (5)

#238 : MAY 25th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Over 6 years of "A" quality service 24/7/365. Highly recommend! I actually have 9 different phone numbers, a fax number, and an 800 number. When I travel overseas, I have a designated number assigned as a local number so I can call back to the states so as not to have to pay long distance charges. Also, I can do just about any combination of call forward, selective answering, etc. in order for my business to continue running smoothly while I am out of the area. RingCentral acts as an IT pro and secretary to create a phone system that works the way I need it, and the way I want it. I can call them 24 hours a day, and get an English speaking expert to manipulate my system for me, as I am too busy to learn this system in any detail. They are always polite and thorough.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent

Overall rating (5)

#237 : MAY 22nd, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I experienced excellent customer service with great success in solving issues accurately and effectively. Everyone has always been very kind and helpful.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Service

Overall rating (5)

#236 : MAY 21st, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our phone VoIP problems have been small and the service or support when needed has been consistently good.

Comment on this review >>

Loan processor

Overall rating (4)

#235 : MAY 17th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Very satisfied, I would recommend Ring Central to any body I know. So far I have done with several friends I know

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (4.8)

#234 : MAY 10th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Versatile, robust, all around great VOIP system. A bit more expensive than other providers, but the total control and versatility makes it worthwhile. Ability to have a fully equipped office and at the same time allow work from home or while traveling is fantastic. Business phone, fax, and texting on one platform with one number makes all the difference in the world to customer service and satisfaction.

Comment on this review >>

Consistent Dependable Service

Overall rating (5)

#233 : MAY 8th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

RingCentral provides a secure service that does not require an extra line. The PDF quality of the faxes is a big plus. Being able to print only those faxes that I want and need is another huge advantage. And finally the price. All this occurs inside personal service.

Comment on this review >>

Excellence

Overall rating (5)

#232 : MAY 4th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I've been a customer for years and they are excellent; in large part because they are transparent until you need to speak with someone and then they are available.

Comment on this review >>

Great From an 8 Year Customer

Overall rating (5)

#231 : MAY 1st, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

They have been great for the 8 years I have been a customer and used their services.

Comment on this review >>

Robust Features for the Price

Overall rating (5)

#230 : APR 26th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The only downside was that they were not able to come in and set up the service for us. It wasn't as easy as expected. But once we got it up and running we have not had any problems. After over a year of using it we still have not used all of the features offered.

Comment on this review >>

Best Overall Service

Overall rating (5)

#229 : APR 16th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have tried several VOIP companies. The software, technology and overall quality at RingCentral is far superior.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes
Top Business Providers*

4.6

4.6

5

4.8