RingCentral Reviews - Page 3 of 26

4.5/5

Average Rating

90%

Recommended

Total:

258

5-Star:

198

4-Star:

33

3-Star:

13

2-Star:

9

1-Star:

5

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 26)

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Awesome Customer Service & Applications

Overall rating (5)

Number 238 : MAY 25th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Over 6 years of "A" quality service 24/7/365. Highly recommend! I actually have 9 different phone numbers, a fax number, and an 800 number. When I travel overseas, I have a designated number assigned as a local number so I can call back to the states so as not to have to pay long distance charges. Also, I can do just about any combination of call forward, selective answering, etc. in order for my business to continue running smoothly while I am out of the area. RingCentral acts as an IT pro and secretary to create a phone system that works the way I need it, and the way I want it. I can call them 24 hours a day, and get an English speaking expert to manipulate my system for me, as I am too busy to learn this system in any detail. They are always polite and thorough.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent

Overall rating (5)

Number 237 : MAY 22nd, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I experienced excellent customer service with great success in solving issues accurately and effectively. Everyone has always been very kind and helpful.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 236 : MAY 21st, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our phone VoIP problems have been small and the service or support when needed has been consistently good.

Comment on this review >>


Loan processor

Overall rating (4)

Number 235 : MAY 17th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Very satisfied, I would recommend Ring Central to any body I know. So far I have done with several friends I know

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 234 : MAY 10th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Versatile, robust, all around great VOIP system. A bit more expensive than other providers, but the total control and versatility makes it worthwhile. Ability to have a fully equipped office and at the same time allow work from home or while traveling is fantastic. Business phone, fax, and texting on one platform with one number makes all the difference in the world to customer service and satisfaction.

Comment on this review >>


Consistent Dependable Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 233 : MAY 8th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

RingCentral provides a secure service that does not require an extra line. The PDF quality of the faxes is a big plus. Being able to print only those faxes that I want and need is another huge advantage. And finally the price. All this occurs inside personal service.

Comment on this review >>


Excellence

Overall rating (5)

Number 232 : MAY 4th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I've been a customer for years and they are excellent; in large part because they are transparent until you need to speak with someone and then they are available.

Comment on this review >>


Great From an 8 Year Customer

Overall rating (5)

Number 231 : MAY 1st, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

They have been great for the 8 years I have been a customer and used their services.

Comment on this review >>


Robust Features for the Price

Overall rating (5)

Number 230 : APR 26th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The only downside was that they were not able to come in and set up the service for us. It wasn't as easy as expected. But once we got it up and running we have not had any problems. After over a year of using it we still have not used all of the features offered.

Comment on this review >>


Best Overall Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 229 : APR 16th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We have tried several VOIP companies. The software, technology and overall quality at RingCentral is far superior.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews