RingCentral Reviews - Page 2 of 25

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral (4.5)
243 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 25)

Summary
Total Number 243 5 Stars 185
Thumbs Up 218 4 Stars 31
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 8
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Consistent Dependable Service

Overall rating (5)

#233 : : MAY 8th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

RingCentral provides a secure service that does not require an extra line. The PDF quality of the faxes is a big plus. Being able to print only those faxes that I want and need is another huge advantage. And finally the price. All this occurs inside personal service.

Comment on this review >>

Excellence

Overall rating (5)

#232 : : MAY 4th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I've been a customer for years and they are excellent; in large part because they are transparent until you need to speak with someone and then they are available.

Comment on this review >>

Great From an 8 Year Customer

Overall rating (5)

#231 : : MAY 1st, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

They have been great for the 8 years I have been a customer and used their services.

Comment on this review >>

Robust Features for the Price

Overall rating (5)

#230 : : APR 26th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The only downside was that they were not able to come in and set up the service for us. It wasn't as easy as expected. But once we got it up and running we have not had any problems. After over a year of using it we still have not used all of the features offered.

Comment on this review >>

Best Overall Service

Overall rating (5)

#229 : : APR 16th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have tried several VOIP companies. The software, technology and overall quality at RingCentral is far superior.

Comment on this review >>

Great!

Overall rating (4.8)

#228 : : APR 10th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Price is a bit high for a startup like mine, but the service is outstanding. Working from Costa Rica with American market.

Comment on this review >>

One stop for all your VOIP Needs

Overall rating (5)

#227 : : APR 4th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Thinking of VOIP, then think no further. RingCentral has done all the brainstorming and have everything that you require and more. I have been using it for almost 2 years now. Never ever I had a bit of issue or complaint. NEVER EVER I HAD A BIT of issue or complaint. Great App guys! Highly recommended.

Comment on this review >>

Great Value, Outstanding Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

#226 : : APR 2nd, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The few times I have needed customer service in the 5 years I have been using RingCentral they have gone above good and better than great! Got my issues, questions handled and followed up.

Comment on this review >>

8 Years of Stellar Service!

Overall rating (5)

#225 : : MAR 26th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

RingCentral provides the best product - I have it call forwarded to my cell phone when I am in the boondocks of Canada and never have a problem with the quality of the calls. I have been a client now for 8 years and highly recommend them. Their customer service is awesome. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

Comment on this review >>

Good Service

Overall rating (3.6)

#224 : : OCT 19th, 2017

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Good Service and reliable, We are paying almost the same amount that we were paying with land line only perk is service is reliable.

Comment on this review >>

  • SHARE THIS:
  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 25
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 243 5 Stars 185
Thumbs Up 218 4 Stars 31
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 8
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.3)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.4)
from
$24.95 5 user min
(4.9)
  • SHARE: