RingCentral Reviews - Page 2 of 26

4.5/5

Average Rating

90%

Recommended

Total:

258

5-Star:

198

4-Star:

33

3-Star:

13

2-Star:

9

1-Star:

5

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 26)

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Dependable!

Overall rating (5)

Number 248 : JAN 31st, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We originally subscribed to the service as a backup for our existing dedicated fax line. However, we were so impressed with the dependability and reliability of the service, that it has now become our primary fax line. Good people!

Comment on this review >>


Easy to use fax

Overall rating (5)

Number 247 : JAN 30th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Customer service has been very helpful. Any problems I have had were solved very quickly. The web page is very easy to use and understand.

Comment on this review >>


Fabulous service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 246 : JAN 28th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Having the ability to fax from home while working, saves having to run to the office at night or on the weekend. It has been a saviour service!

Comment on this review >>


Great

Overall rating (4.2)

Number 245 : JAN 22nd, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great company and reliable. Quality of fax content needs improvements. Some time people have to fax couple of times to get through.

Comment on this review >>


Good Service

Overall rating (4)

Number 244 : JAN 18th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The RingCentral service worked very well for my small business. Did just what we needed and was easy to use and to access account and information when needed.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 243 : JAN 16th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service and no complaints ever. No interruptions and would recommend for business as well as personal use.

Comment on this review >>


Reliable

Overall rating (5)

Number 242 : JAN 13th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

RingCentral provides reliable service at a fair price. My communications have always gone through the first time.

Comment on this review >>


Vital part of my business

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 241 : JAN 9th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Question #2 above is not applicable to my use of this service. I have not had any reason to even cotact customer support. Steady, reliable, just what a business needs in a service.

Comment on this review >>


Nice Features

Overall rating (4.2)

Number 240 : JUN 13th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This service is pretty good. It seems to be a good value and is easy to use with nice features that are useful. We like it.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 239 : JUN 7th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our company has had Ringcentral for just over 1 year. We have had no problems and the price is great. We were paying a lot more with our old carrier. We would recommend them hands down. Thanks for the great service!

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones & FREE Service to 2021
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews