RingCentral Reviews - Page 2 of 26

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral (4.5)
258 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 26)

Summary
Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Dependable!

Overall rating (5)

#248 : JAN 31st, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We originally subscribed to the service as a backup for our existing dedicated fax line. However, we were so impressed with the dependability and reliability of the service, that it has now become our primary fax line. Good people!

Comment on this review >>

Easy to use fax

Overall rating (5)

#247 : JAN 30th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Customer service has been very helpful. Any problems I have had were solved very quickly. The web page is very easy to use and understand.

Comment on this review >>

Fabulous service

Overall rating (4.6)

#246 : JAN 28th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Having the ability to fax from home while working, saves having to run to the office at night or on the weekend. It has been a saviour service!

Comment on this review >>

Great

Overall rating (4.2)

#245 : JAN 22nd, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great company and reliable. Quality of fax content needs improvements. Some time people have to fax couple of times to get through.

Comment on this review >>

Good Service

Overall rating (4)

#244 : JAN 18th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The RingCentral service worked very well for my small business. Did just what we needed and was easy to use and to access account and information when needed.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#243 : JAN 16th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service and no complaints ever. No interruptions and would recommend for business as well as personal use.

Comment on this review >>

Reliable

Overall rating (5)

#242 : JAN 13th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

RingCentral provides reliable service at a fair price. My communications have always gone through the first time.

Comment on this review >>

Vital part of my business

Overall rating (4.6)

#241 : JAN 9th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Question #2 above is not applicable to my use of this service. I have not had any reason to even cotact customer support. Steady, reliable, just what a business needs in a service.

Comment on this review >>

Nice Features

Overall rating (4.2)

#240 : JUN 13th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

This service is pretty good. It seems to be a good value and is easy to use with nice features that are useful. We like it.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#239 : JUN 7th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our company has had Ringcentral for just over 1 year. We have had no problems and the price is great. We were paying a lot more with our old carrier. We would recommend them hands down. Thanks for the great service!

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 258 5 Stars 198
Thumbs Up 233 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(5)
from
$14.97
(4.8)