RingCentral Reviews - Page 2 of 26

Provider Average Rating Resources
RingCentral
Visit RingCentral
(4.5)
257 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our RingCentral review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 26)

Summary
Total Number 257 5 Stars 197
Thumbs Up 232 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5

RingCentral reviews are listed in chronological order.

Easy to use fax

Overall rating (5)

#247 : : JAN 30th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Customer service has been very helpful. Any problems I have had were solved very quickly. The web page is very easy to use and understand.

Comment on this review >>

Fabulous service

Overall rating (4.6)

#246 : : JAN 28th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Having the ability to fax from home while working, saves having to run to the office at night or on the weekend. It has been a saviour service!

Comment on this review >>

Great

Overall rating (4.2)

#245 : : JAN 22nd, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great company and reliable. Quality of fax content needs improvements. Some time people have to fax couple of times to get through.

Comment on this review >>

Good Service

Overall rating (4)

#244 : : JAN 18th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The RingCentral service worked very well for my small business. Did just what we needed and was easy to use and to access account and information when needed.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#243 : : JAN 16th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service and no complaints ever. No interruptions and would recommend for business as well as personal use.

Comment on this review >>

Reliable

Overall rating (5)

#242 : : JAN 13th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

RingCentral provides reliable service at a fair price. My communications have always gone through the first time.

Comment on this review >>

Vital part of my business

Overall rating (4.6)

#241 : : JAN 9th, 2019

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Question #2 above is not applicable to my use of this service. I have not had any reason to even cotact customer support. Steady, reliable, just what a business needs in a service.

Comment on this review >>

Nice Features

Overall rating (4.2)

#240 : : JUN 13th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

This service is pretty good. It seems to be a good value and is easy to use with nice features that are useful. We like it.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#239 : : JUN 7th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our company has had Ringcentral for just over 1 year. We have had no problems and the price is great. We were paying a lot more with our old carrier. We would recommend them hands down. Thanks for the great service!

Comment on this review >>

Awesome Customer Service & Applications

Overall rating (5)

#238 : : MAY 25th, 2018

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Over 6 years of "A" quality service 24/7/365. Highly recommend! I actually have 9 different phone numbers, a fax number, and an 800 number. When I travel overseas, I have a designated number assigned as a local number so I can call back to the states so as not to have to pay long distance charges. Also, I can do just about any combination of call forward, selective answering, etc. in order for my business to continue running smoothly while I am out of the area. RingCentral acts as an IT pro and secretary to create a phone system that works the way I need it, and the way I want it. I can call them 24 hours a day, and get an English speaking expert to manipulate my system for me, as I am too busy to learn this system in any detail. They are always polite and thorough.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 26
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 257 5 Stars 197
Thumbs Up 232 4 Stars 33
Thumbs Down 25 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.5 2 Stars 9
More Providers 1 Star 5
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$19.99
(4.8)