PanTerra Networks Reviews - Page 3 of 3

4.7/5

Average Rating

96%

Recommended

Total:

28

5-Star:

24

4-Star:

3

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

1

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 3)

PanTerra Networks reviews are listed in chronological order.

Great service, we are satisfied

Overall rating (4.2)

Number 8 : OCT 18th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We are a small web design company that runs an online store along with standard services. We are in constant need of communication. We have been using Panterra's SmartBox since 2013 and it has been great. We have a lot of employees, some of them are part-time others are project based. This increases the need for a communication platform. We have two offices at different locations in New Jersey. This is an excellent service. We were approached by Panterra's sales team and somehow they convinced us to switch to their product (we were using a different vendor before). Since then they have provided excellent services with barely any issues. We have had some disagreements over pricing. They said they will give us a 20% discount but only gave us 10%, that's where I'd fault them.

Comment on this review >>


Very good

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 7 : AUG 23rd, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We are an insurance company with a busy business. We are extremely satisfied with Panterra Networks. We are in association with them for 2 years now and hopefully will be for many more years to come. Their voice quality is great, special features work perfectly, support and installation teams are quick - overall they have proved to be an indispensable service for us. Our company has used a different VOIP service in the past and it pales in comparison with Panterra. Their services are purely web based and the only criticism is the layout and design, which I have been told will be getting a facelift shortly; it is alright but not great.

Comment on this review >>


Highly recommended!

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 6 : AUG 22nd, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been using Panterra for more than a year now. This is a great service and I would recommend it to my fellow business-men. The best features are the call forwarding and the call blocking. I can forward my calls when I am on vacation and I can block the unwanted calls. Many other services provide these features but this company makes it insanely easy. Their solutions are completely browser based and you don't need to have multiple programs running - this is something that is very impressive to a guy who likes to keep his things in order and at one place. The voice quality is brilliant. Overall the service is seamless. The only hurdle was installing the phone, that did require some time and effort from Customer Service, but it is a forgivable sin. In one year, I have only had to call their support once, which gives you an idea how reliable this service is. Like I said before, I would recommend this service to everyone. This is a great value.

Comment on this review >>


Very happy

Overall rating (5)

Number 5 : AUG 21st, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I found PanTerra by accident. I did a Google search and landed on some VOIP service providers websites and I decided to give Panterra a try. Their website is very well laid out, there is almost every information and tutorials so I had no trouble in knowing what I was getting. Within 24 hours the account was live and within the next hour after my discussion with on-boarding, I had a working system ready to go. The voice clarity is great and so is the customer services. My prime requirements are good communication system and a go-to customer services whenever I need them. PanTerra's VOIP services provide JUST that. The pricing is decent for me (I haven't compared pricing to other services so don't take my word for it, I'd recommend you do your own research). I am self-managing the services, but their website says PanTerra also offers full management and support. There is loads of support documentation available online that makes everyday management of this service very quick and easy.

Comment on this review >>


Great quality and reliability

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 4 : AUG 11th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Being a mid-sized design studio owner, I was putting up with Skype for Business and other project management software. A friend of mine introduced me to Panterra. I was reluctant to jump in but in the end I can say I made the right decision. Not being a millionaire, my obvious and first concern was pricing. Which is pretty good with this service provider. My average monthly cost is $300.00 and this includes a lot of International calling. The customer service is good, whenever I IM them asking for help, they didn't disappoint. They have features I was not aware I even needed (disclaimer: I do not use many features). Overall using PanTerra's VOIP service has positively affected my business. It sort of compiles everything up and you don't need to be running 10 programs to manage your stuff. Five (5) months in, I am a happy customer and I thought I owed them some recognition; hence this honest review. Hope it was helpful for other users.

Comment on this review >>


Finally changed my VoIP providers and I am very happy

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 3 : AUG 1st, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our last VoIP providers (not appropriate to name then here) were not very satisfactory. We had constant issues. Their mobile app was horrid, the connection would often break down. Even so I had not thought about changing the company until I received a marketing call from PanTerra. And I didn't want to switch until their salesman gave me pricing details and asked me to visit their website and watch the product video. After going through the product details and watching the video, I was convinced that this is the product I want! I have an 11 member team, and we need to IM regularly. The best thing I like about Panterra's Cloud UC is the cloud storage option. I can run my business from anywhere and from any device; mobile or computer (I don't own a tablet but I am sure their services work seamlessly on tablets too). Built in analytics is another rare feature. This service is highly recommended especially if you like single-solutions. Cloud UC offers 6-in-1 services and it easily integrates with software like Outlook and Office. I like it very much because I don't want eight software applications running on my computer at a time. I like to keep everything compiled into one solution and that's where Panterra's software came to my aid.

Comment on this review >>


Great Product

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 2 : APR 15th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

One of the best VoIP platforms out there. We have been with Panterra for over 4 years. The feature set is the most comprehensive in the business. The only con about that is you may not need everything they have to offer. However, I would not change.

Comment on this review >>


PanTerra Networks Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 1 : NOV 9th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

These guys seem to be the best! They have a full UC offering plus a full PBX. From what I can tell, they're the only guy that offer a full PBX, ACD, presense, conferenceing, and collab and they have 24x7 Technical Support with a real person (from the U.S. I might add) answering the phone!

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 3

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.5

Read Reviews
  • The #1 VoIP solution for remote teams
  • Work anywhere - mobile & desktop apps
  • Stay connected with video meetings
  • Cloud based intuitive admin portal
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Starting at $14.95 + FREE Phones
  • Phone, Message, Conference, Share
  • 30+ Platform Integrations
  • Management Call/Report Features
Free Trial 4.7

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews