Ooma Office Reviews - Page 2 of 4

Provider Average Rating Resources
Ooma Office
Visit Ooma Office
(4.9)
33 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Ooma Office review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 4)

Summary
Total Number 33 5 Stars 31
Thumbs Up 33 4 Stars 2
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.9 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0

Ooma Office reviews are listed in chronological order.

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#23 : SEP 14th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Reliable service and great customer service. I really enjoy being able to work from home and answer the office line using the Ooma App.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service, Great Price

Overall rating (4.8)

#22 : SEP 14th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great price, very cost efficient. The ease of using their online platform as well as the ease of using their soft phone is very excellent. The interface is exceptionally user friendly,.

Comment on this review >>

Perfect, easy, love it.

Overall rating (4.8)

#21 : SEP 14th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Love Ooma Office. We went wireless to save money. So easy, and customer service is always extremely helpful, deeply polite, and fixes things/helps immediately by phone. Only complaint, at all, is that it's based on WiFi so if that goes down, you're stuck.

Comment on this review >>

Great... everything

Overall rating (5)

#20 : SEP 14th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Ooma has an excellent product, world-class customer service, and has been transformational for my small business. Right off the bat, it is a money saver. But it also has elevated the professionalism of my company with their AI features, I can be at the grocery store or the beach, and still get my business calls and know that the connection will be the same as if I were sitting in my office. I am a one- person company, but that does not mean I want my voice to be the main line's voice mail, Ooma translates my script to a professional sounding voice message. All of this is great, but honestly, Ooma home can do mostly all of this; the reason for my switch to Ooma business, is that my business started to become more and more susceptible to robocalls and telemarketers. Ooma business allows you to set up a mainline in addition to your direct line (AND fax line, 800 number, separate extensions). Now I can give my customers my direct line, but my published number is my mainline and that is automated meaning in order for my phone to ring a live person on the other end of the line has to push a button. I am not worried about missing calls, because whatever button they push, the calls will come to me, but this has completely ended the unwanted calls. When I am the engineer, accountant, secretary, IT, etc, I need to be extremely efficient with my time. I would not look anywhere else. Ooma is the best.

Comment on this review >>

Great Small Business Service

Overall rating (5)

#19 : SEP 13th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Ooma has been a boon to my business phone experience. The softphone is great. It works great as a ring through device makes my mobility seem as if I have an office. Since I work out of my house it is nice to have an Ooma ring through to my cell phone but I can call back from "my office" is great. I don't have to give my cell phone number out to people anymore. The virtual Fax is so nice to use too as faxes aren't as common I don't have to pay for a separate fax number.

Comment on this review >>

Great service and cheap price

Overall rating (5)

#18 : SEP 13th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Ooma is a great service provider, providing all the communication features for a cheap price compared to other service providers.

Comment on this review >>

Good Value

Overall rating (4.2)

#17 : SEP 13th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Ooma Office is a good choice for a small business looking for phone service on a budget and options for mobile work.

Comment on this review >>

Top Notch Service

Overall rating (5)

#16 : SEP 12th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The only thing that could be better would be my Internet connection, which sometimes limits the VoIP quality, not a problem with Oooma, but rather my Internet service provider.

Comment on this review >>

Amazing service and great mobile app

Overall rating (5)

#15 : SEP 12th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great customer service and very good affordable price, thank you Ooma for your amazing service. I recommend this to all my friends who own a business.

Comment on this review >>

Ooma Office

Overall rating (5)

#14 : SEP 11th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I was so impressed with Ooma telo I gave Ooma Office a try for my business. Affordable, easy to use and awesome customer service keep me a customer month after month.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 4
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 33 5 Stars 31
Thumbs Up 33 4 Stars 2
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.9 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0
Write a review
Get Free Quotes
Top Business Providers*

4.6

4.6

4.9

4.8