Nextiva Reviews - Page 3 of 22

4.4/5

Average Rating

84%

Recommended

Total:

216

5-Star:

164

4-Star:

17

3-Star:

13

2-Star:

14

1-Star:

8

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 22)

Nextiva reviews are listed in chronological order.

We love it!

Overall rating (5)

Number 196 : JAN 29th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We opted for VoIP from Nextiva because it was way cheaper than having a second (expensive!) fixed line installed. The VoIP system was so easy to set up and works perfectly well.

Comment on this review >>


Sensational so far!

Overall rating (5)

Number 195 : DEC 2nd, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am not really computer savvy, but I've mastered our system quite easily. Nextiva's phone system is very user friendly and the support staff are helpful and patient.

Comment on this review >>


Perfect VoIP for my Business

Overall rating (5)

Number 194 : OCT 29th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Easy setup, fast service, immediate dial tone, calls go through no problem, perfect sound and great features. This is a good VoIP provider!

Comment on this review >>


We are extremely happy with Nextiva.

Overall rating (5)

Number 193 : OCT 12th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Been with Nextiva since they started out, and haven't looked back at all. Call quality has always been close to perfect, and great reliability as well. They're always working on new features, and the HD phones are awesome.

Comment on this review >>


Switch to Nextiva

Overall rating (5)

Number 192 : SEP 22nd, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Nextiva works very well for my business. I can manage my incoming and outgoing calls, as well as faxes on my computer and monitor all my agents calls as needed. The dashboard makes it easy to manage the bills, so there are no surprises. Thank you very much for the excellent services. Nextiva delivers beyond our expectations.

Comment on this review >>


World Class Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 191 : AUG 31st, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Online call management system makes it easy to review calls. Voicemail comes in email and the system is fully customizable, for example call handling rules. Nextiva is great and affordable too. Nice job!

Comment on this review >>


Polite and Helpful Service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 190 : AUG 19th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Reliability - the service is always available, no downtime. Support - these guys are quick and answer questions in a knowledgeable manner. Price - there are other companies that charge competitive prices, but no one beats Nextiva's value for money.

Comment on this review >>


Nextiva phones

Overall rating (5)

Number 189 : JUL 19th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I just have to take a moment to say how grateful I am. I called in yesterday and spoke with a customer service rep and he was very patient with me and answered all of my questions; some I didn't even know I had! If my customer service experience is always this good when I call, we will never leave! Thanks Nextiva!

Comment on this review >>


Very Happy with Nextiva's Service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 188 : JUL 9th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Nextiva deserves five stars for just being a solid alternative to our previous VOIP company that started forcing customers to use tools and providers. Nextiva to the rescue! The two installation technicians were quick to figure out the messy set-up in my building. They were friendly and smart and in the six months since I've had it, we've had no outages. We are also paying a lot less than we used to. Win all round.

Comment on this review >>


Very Satisfied with Nextiva!

Overall rating (5)

Number 187 : JUN 25th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Switching to Nextiva saved us about $10 a month. The representative helped me choose the right package for my business. Love the extra features!

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 22
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.5

Read Reviews
  • The #1 VoIP solution for remote teams
  • Work anywhere - mobile & desktop apps
  • Stay connected with video meetings
  • Cloud based intuitive admin portal
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Starting at $14.95 + FREE Phones
  • Phone, Message, Conference, Share
  • 30+ Platform Integrations
  • Management Call/Report Features
Free Trial 4.7

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews