Nextiva Reviews - Page 2 of 22

Provider Average Rating Resources
Nextiva (4.4)
216 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Nextiva review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 22)

Summary
Total Number 216 5 Stars 164
Thumbs Up 181 4 Stars 17
Thumbs Down 35 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.4 2 Stars 14
More Providers 1 Star 8

Nextiva reviews are listed in chronological order.

Knowledgeable & Freindly Service

Overall rating (5)

#206 : : JUL 11th, 2017

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The representative I spoke to was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. So nice to talk to a real person who knows what they are talking about. It's a pleasure working with Nextiva.

Comment on this review >>

Not Recommended

Overall rating (2.8)

#205 : : JUN 19th, 2017

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Be very careful when signing up. If you choose the 3-year option for the discounts you lose ANY guarantee. They pushed their 30 day guarantee as the safety valve for any dissatisfaction, which was not honored after accepting the discount offer for a 3-year agreement. I do not recommend this company.

Comment on this review >>

Trustworthy Service

Overall rating (5)

#204 : : MAR 30th, 2017

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The majority of our business is done over the phone and through email. We needed a very solid provider that we could trust. I spent months researching all of the options, reading reviews, and speaking with sale reps. We finally ended up going with Nextiva because they gave us the most confidence in their service. They seemed to know VOIP inside and out. They have been growing exponentially which makes the future with them bright. Their customer service was above and beyond anyone else we dealt with. The price was surprisingly inexpensive for everything you receive. And the biggest component was the actual quality of the service. Once we joined Nextiva, we saw a difference in our call quality right away. The calls are crystal clear. The network is easy to manage. The features allow your business to look like a serious corporate company. And the last kicker was that they offer an analytics feature which gives you complete transparency of all of your calls. It provides the statistics we need to track our customers and calls which is huge for our business.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Product and Service

Overall rating (5)

#203 : : FEB 28th, 2017

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Very reliable performance and great customer service. Have used other VOIP services but Nextiva consistently outperforms them all. Nextiva is much easier to customize and is a better more cost- effective solution.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Service

Overall rating (4.6)

#202 : : DEC 2nd, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

To be honest the phone service quality is pretty standard. It is a good product, but I don't see much difference between Nextiva's service and their competitor's. Same goes for the price. However, my company has been in business for years and we have had 3 different providers (including Nextiva) during those years. Nextiva's customer service is the one thing that does stand out. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who actually care about you and your problem. We do not plan on switching any time soon.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (4.6)

#201 : : SEP 22nd, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Overall very satisfied with our phone service. We have only had one big issue with Nextiva. However, it was with the billing department. It was quite the headache, but we managed to get it fixed and Nextiva was patient and understanding with us, even when we were not. They ended up making up for it big time which is huge in my book. Their customer service really goes above and beyond. My only advice is double check everything is set up correctly with the billing department when you first join to avoid any headaches later. Besides that, I am more than happy with the price and service.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (4.8)

#200 : : AUG 31st, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great phone quality, great customer service, love the call forwarding feature and the Nextiva App. I have not had any issues with this company. Very reliable and easy to reach an actual person if it is ever needed. Very well organized company. The cons may be you sometimes have to wait a bit to speak with a service representative, but it has never been more than 10 minutes.

Comment on this review >>

All Around Good Stuff

Overall rating (5)

#199 : : JUL 1st, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been using Nextiva for a year now. No dropped calls, very clean audio, awesome features (call forwarding is my favorite), very friendly and knowledgeable personnel on the other side of the phone. Not saying there aren't other quality providers out there, but these guys have it figured out. Has been a great decision for us. No cons at the moment.

Comment on this review >>

Very Pleased!

Overall rating (5)

#198 : : JUN 2nd, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I don't think you need to look any further if you have found Nextiva. They have everything you need not only to run your business phone service, but also make your business look professional. Especially, if you are a smaller sized company like we are. We think it is a great value for the money because of all of the benefits that come with your phone service. Nothing bad to say about Nextiva. Very pleased with everything and I thank them for being so helpful!

Comment on this review >>

Value

Overall rating (5)

#197 : : FEB 18th, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service, no problems, good value. The only time I need the customer service is when I forget how to use my device. I love getting my voicemail and Fax info in my "inbox". Other carriers have tried to get me to switch, but no one can match the price.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 22
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 216 5 Stars 164
Thumbs Up 181 4 Stars 17
Thumbs Down 35 3 Stars 13
Average Rating 4.4 2 Stars 14
More Providers 1 Star 8
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$14.97
(4.8)