Jive Communications Reviews - Page 12 of 13

Provider Average Rating Resources
Jive Communications
Visit Jive Communications
(4.6)
130 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Jive Communications review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 12 of 13)

Summary
Total Number 130 5 Stars 102
Thumbs Up 115 4 Stars 14
Thumbs Down 15 3 Stars 6
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 5
More Providers 1 Star 3

Jive Communications reviews are listed in chronological order.

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (3)

#20 : NOV 1st, 2010 :

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have been with Jive for over 2 months now. During that time I have lost all service three different times, we are unable to dial specific area codes or phone numbers, the presence indicators although corrected now after 2 months would continually show improperly. Although their support is easy to reach, they will usually end up calling you back, albeit 4-5 hours later and then days or weeks will pass before you finally get a answer. Their FAX solution does not function if you are faxing from anything other than a standard fax machine so don't think about using a server to handle your faxing. They promise you everything, but they are very slow to deliver, that is if they ever do deliver. I am hoping that they will turn things around soon or I am going to have no choice but to start all over again. Bottom line, be very careful!!!

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4)

#19 : MAR 16th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#18 : JUL 3rd, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I've used other online voip providers. Jive is the first with excellent service and customer service.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#17 : JUN 26th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Customer service has been great. Nice options included in package/price compared to a traditional phone service.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#16 : JUN 25th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The system is very user friendly!

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#15 : JUN 24th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Justin was great during the setup process!

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#14 : JUN 17th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have already recommended Jive to others!

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#13 : JUN 8th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I was a little worried at first, but once I tried it and noticed that the sound quality was better than my ATT hard lines along with the money I saved, definitely made it worth the switch.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#12 : JUN 3rd, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Jive Communications is a great ? and easy ? way to enter the world of Voice Over IP. It is easy to set up, simple to use and a great time and money saver. If you have been wondering how you can make your telecommunications more efficient, the people at Jive should be your first call.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#11 : JUN 2nd, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I LOVE Jive, I have no issues with Jive whatsoever.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 12 of 13
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 130 5 Stars 102
Thumbs Up 115 4 Stars 14
Thumbs Down 15 3 Stars 6
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 5
More Providers 1 Star 3
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$14.97
(4.8)
from
$19.99
(4.9)