GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Reviews - Page 13 of 13

4.6/5

Average Rating

88%

Recommended

Total:

130

5-Star:

102

4-Star:

14

3-Star:

6

2-Star:

5

1-Star:

3

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 13 of 13)

GoToConnect (formerly Jive) reviews are listed in chronological order.

GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 10 : MAY 16th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great support and everything comes ready to go! A little more money then we wanted to spend, but it is well worth it!

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 9 : APR 5th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

If you are even contemplating entering into a business, VOIP System - you need to talk to the folks at Jive. We as a firm did our research on all of the firms in the marketplace offering "Business-Class" VOIP. Truly, there was no firm that matched Jive's knowledgebase, customer service and attention to detail. I would recommend them to any business looking for an alternative to purchasing a conventional phone systems and outputting thousands of dollars to procure, upgrade or be trapped in one.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 8 : MAR 5th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The services and support from Jive has been great. Once we got everything stable with the network on our end reliability has been outstanding. And when there is a glitch in the service, they actually send an email to let you know that there was a problem (if you didn't already know), what happened, and what they did to prevent it in the future. If you are looking for a good VOIP company that stands behind their product, Jive is the one to get.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 7 : DEC 2nd, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great customer service. I was trapped in a nightmare of porting my phones numbers and them being disconnected with other providers and Jive was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting everything corrected. I definitely recommend them.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 6 : OCT 8th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service, Great product.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 5 : SEP 30th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

They're great - we use them for the management company that runs one of our apartment complexes. Good price (saving over our analog Qwest solution). Customer service is very quick and responsive, and they're located right here in the USA! There are also some really cool features. We have some employees with phones at home (maintenance manager, night manager, etc). Those phones function as if they were in the office, so everyone is very accessible.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 4 : SEP 9th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Excellent!! We were trying to maintain our own Cisco phone system and didn't have the staff to do it with and it really was to large of a system for our medium sized business. We were spending way too much money monthly. After testing another VoIP we came across Jive and have been using it now for over a month and love it. Have had a couple minor issues that Jive's customer service staff have helped us resolve. Can't wait see the money we will be saving by switching.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 3 : AUG 5th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Have been with Jive for a long time. July 2008 they really had some growing pains it looks like but they are a great company to work with. Its been rock solid except for a few hiccups in July 2008.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 2 : AUG 1st, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have seen an increase in sound quality and the features of the phones are much better than packet8. I switched and am saving tons of $$$.

Comment on this review >>


GoToConnect (formerly Jive) Review

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 1 : JUL 4th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We had a very good experience with customer service. The building our offices are in has old wiring and we had many problems totally unrelated to JIVE Communications VoIP service and they were very helpful with troubleshooting some of these issues. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 13 of 13

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • BOGO Free Phone Deal
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews