8x8 Reviews - Page 4 of 13

Provider Average Rating Resources
8x8
Visit 8x8
(4.6)
126 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our 8x8 review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 4 of 13)

Summary
Total Number 126 5 Stars 92
Thumbs Up 117 4 Stars 23
Thumbs Down 9 3 Stars 5
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 4
More Providers 1 Star 2

8x8 reviews are listed in chronological order.

Accessibility on the go

Overall rating (4.6)

#96 : NOV 7th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

What our business loves about 8x8 Unified Communications Services is that it keeps us connected to our members when we're away from our desks. Since some of us are always on the go, its incredibly helpful for any incoming voicemail messages to be directed immediately to our email inbox. This innovative feature allows us to provide the best member service possible.

Comment on this review >>

Great service

Overall rating (5)

#95 : NOV 7th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

8x8 have set up the best system to help me keep in constant connection with my customers. I had a customer get two flats on Sunday and she was so grateful to me that I could help her with roadside and rescue her and her vehicle back to our store...we are closed on Sunday, 1 of many great reasons for 8x8. Thank you all

Comment on this review >>

Great technical/customer support

Overall rating (5)

#94 : NOV 7th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I had two previous VoIP providers and 8x8 provided the least confusing and most consistent high quality technical support. With other providers, I found the tech support to be variable and dependent on the draw, sometimes you got someone who knew how to manage their own system and interface and other times, not so much. Not the absolutely cheapest of the providers, but the difference is not consequential and you at least get what you pay for.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service!

Overall rating (5)

#93 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I like that the connection is always clear. I signed up for 8X8 over a year ago. But we moved 7 months ago to a new city. The new cable company promised a high speed line with great connection. Sounded like I was whispering and in the next room. I dropped it immediately and went to unpack the 8X8 system from our moving boxes. I unpacked the phone and hooked it up. One call to tech support helped me reconnect in the new office and after that, it has been a great phone and answering system ever since... a crystal clear signal again! Great reports to document my calls and save for taxes. Thank you 8X8 for a reliable system that works every time!

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#92 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Being able to communicate with our colleagues across multiple devices allow us to be in constant communication whether we are on the go or at the office. This flexibility allows our business to continue operating around the clock allowing us to grow and stay strong.

Comment on this review >>

8X8 a Can't miss call Sysytem

Overall rating (5)

#91 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I like how I never miss any calls if I am not even there to pick them up. They show up in my inbox or waIting for me when I get back to my desk. The touch functions are easy and very functional. I can find and call contacts in an instance.

Comment on this review >>

Ring Groups are awesome

Overall rating (4)

#90 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

There is so much flexibility with Ring Groups. We have a number of virtual lines that point to ring groups so we can answer the phone in different ways, depending on what line the caller uses. We can change, with ease, those groups depending on people's availability.

Comment on this review >>

Very happy with 8X8

Overall rating (5)

#89 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We love everything about 8X8! Our office made some significant personnel changes which meant numerous changes to our old antiquated system, both the cost and the time investment were enough to get us looking for a better solution. Our transition to 8X8 was amazing, our sales rep worked with us to get the best equipment fit and the implementation team made the process so smooth and easy. I installed the whole system in one afternoon: 16 extensions / two cordless handsets / auto attendant - the whole system! 8X8 has been a great move on our part, the ease of use and the flexibility of the system has made this a great experience.

Comment on this review >>

Keeps everyone happy!

Overall rating (5)

#88 : NOV 6th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Before 8x8, all of our work-from-home agents had to answer calls on their personal cell phones - yuck! I love that my agents are able to switch seamlessly between the desk phone and the softphone app. Each of my agents has a preference of which one they like to use, so I'm glad I can keep everyone happy without sacrificing the quality of the calls. It also makes working on the go a breeze!

Comment on this review >>

Flexibility in device types

Overall rating (5)

#87 : NOV 5th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The flexibility in being able to use multiple device types to receive or make calls. Ranging from the smartphone apps to the PC version.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 4 of 13
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 126 5 Stars 92
Thumbs Up 117 4 Stars 23
Thumbs Down 9 3 Stars 5
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 4
More Providers 1 Star 2
Write a review
Get Free Quotes
Top Business Providers*

4.6

4.6

5

4.8