1-VoIP Reviews - Page 3 of 23

1-VoIP

229

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

229

5-Star:

199

4-Star:

29

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 23)

1-VoIP reviews are listed in chronological order.

Excellent service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 209 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Use of NoMoRobo is an important feature! Customer service agents are awesome, they are attentive and knowledgeable!

Comment on this review >>


Very happy customer

Overall rating (5)

Number 208 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I selected 1-VoIP after doing a little research. I found favorable reviews and decent pricing. Plus they are an Oklahoma based company (where I live).

Comment on this review >>


Very good service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 207 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No complaints EXCEPT my telephone displays West-Coast Time, i.e. my time minus 3hrs, no matter what. I have called in 3 times, things were tried but problem was not resolved. I can set the correct time manually and it stays until the next incoming call!

Comment on this review >>


Great service, great price

Overall rating (5)

Number 206 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Had one problem early on and called customer service, who promptly handled it in a friendly manner.

Comment on this review >>


So far great savings & works well

Overall rating (4.5)

Number 205 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

If you have to have a number other than a cell, this works great. Price is good. Works. Online features are great.

Comment on this review >>


The absolute BEST VOIP Phone Company

Overall rating (5)

Number 204 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have received 2 Robo calls in the last 6 months. With former VoIP provider I would get 4 to 6 each day. Kudos to 1VoIP.

Comment on this review >>


Good product, good service

Overall rating (5)

Number 203 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Have had this service for several months now and it works flawlessly. Sound quality is great, no dropped calls. The ringer on my phone sounds a little unusual, but I got used to it.

Comment on this review >>


Very good service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 202 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I really like this company. Any problems are answered by customer service which is very knowledgeable. Happy with this company.

Comment on this review >>


Rip off

Overall rating (2)

Number 201 : FEB 1st, 2020 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

LOTS of call drops but the big reason to avoid them is a 250% increase on the year 2 price from the year 1 price. And not only that, they have continued to send bills after acknowledging in previous emails that I had cancelled the service and ported the number to a different provider prior to my service expiring. These are the kind of people that can not be trusted.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent service provider!

Overall rating (5)

Number 200 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I debated for quite a while about getting rid of our landline service through the regular phone service who we had used for over 20 years. We talked it over and I did a lot of research on different VOIP services. The internet service in our area is not good so we needed to keep a landline phone but were tired of paying $60 a month, and that was with only caller ID as an add on. We finally decided to just go ahead and make the break from CenturyLink. We were able to keep the same phone number we had had for so many years. The switch over was painless and the customer service to help get up and running was phenomenal. I have never had one regret that we switched. We have all the extras and have never had a problem with the quality of our phone calls. The price is great and I would definitely recommend 1VOIP to anyone considering a change.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 23
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews