1-VoIP Reviews - Page 3 of 24

1-VoIP

232

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

232

5-Star:

202

4-Star:

29

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 24)

1-VoIP reviews are listed in chronological order.

Best Customer Support I have ever experienced

Overall rating (5)

Number 212 : MAR 4th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

When I installed my service I contacted customer support because the time on my phone would default to Pacific Time Zone when I received a call and I live in the Eastern Time zone. The rep worked with me on the phone to resolve the problem. After some investigation it was determined that as I had received a newer interface box and the setup which was done at 1VoIP was incorrect. The issue was solved and I received a free month of service for my inconvenience. I have also had to contact the billing department a couple of times and all of my issues were resolved immediately. I would recommend this company to any one who is tired of paying high fees for a land line or phone service from Spectrum.

Comment on this review >>


Great

Overall rating (5)

Number 211 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I like this VoIP 'land line'. Voice mail service is great, I access voice mail from Europe and India and quality of stored voicemail is very good.

Comment on this review >>


Very Satisfied

Overall rating (5)

Number 210 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We switched from Comcast to 1VOIP for land line service. The price was substantially less than Comcast but the quality is just as good.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 209 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Use of NoMoRobo is an important feature! Customer service agents are awesome, they are attentive and knowledgeable!

Comment on this review >>


Very happy customer

Overall rating (5)

Number 208 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I selected 1-VoIP after doing a little research. I found favorable reviews and decent pricing. Plus they are an Oklahoma based company (where I live).

Comment on this review >>


Very good service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 207 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No complaints EXCEPT my telephone displays West-Coast Time, i.e. my time minus 3hrs, no matter what. I have called in 3 times, things were tried but problem was not resolved. I can set the correct time manually and it stays until the next incoming call!

Comment on this review >>


Great service, great price

Overall rating (5)

Number 206 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Had one problem early on and called customer service, who promptly handled it in a friendly manner.

Comment on this review >>


So far great savings & works well

Overall rating (4.5)

Number 205 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

If you have to have a number other than a cell, this works great. Price is good. Works. Online features are great.

Comment on this review >>


The absolute BEST VOIP Phone Company

Overall rating (5)

Number 204 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have received 2 Robo calls in the last 6 months. With former VoIP provider I would get 4 to 6 each day. Kudos to 1VoIP.

Comment on this review >>


Good product, good service

Overall rating (5)

Number 203 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Have had this service for several months now and it works flawlessly. Sound quality is great, no dropped calls. The ringer on my phone sounds a little unusual, but I got used to it.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 24
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: Unlimited Calling for $6.21/Mo
  • Keep Your Number or Get New One
  • 45+ Features Included
  • Money Back Guarantee
30-day Money Back 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews