1-VoIP Reviews - Page 4 of 23

1-VoIP

230

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

230

5-Star:

200

4-Star:

29

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 4 of 23)

1-VoIP reviews are listed in chronological order.

Excellent service provider!

Overall rating (5)

Number 200 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I debated for quite a while about getting rid of our landline service through the regular phone service who we had used for over 20 years. We talked it over and I did a lot of research on different VOIP services. The internet service in our area is not good so we needed to keep a landline phone but were tired of paying $60 a month, and that was with only caller ID as an add on. We finally decided to just go ahead and make the break from CenturyLink. We were able to keep the same phone number we had had for so many years. The switch over was painless and the customer service to help get up and running was phenomenal. I have never had one regret that we switched. We have all the extras and have never had a problem with the quality of our phone calls. The price is great and I would definitely recommend 1VOIP to anyone considering a change.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent, Reliable VOIP Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 199 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This is a fairly priced service that outweighs regulated land lines. Due to poor reception in my neighborhood, I could not rely on a cellular phone at home. At the same time, regulated land line service had become very expensive in my market, and I could not bundle the service with others such as television, which I don't use. So 1-VOIP was a good solution that enabled me to maintain non-cellular phone service at my house. The drawback, of course, is that it is subject to power failures and Internet service interruptions that would not affect a regular land line. However, I felt comfortable with this arrangement given that I had the cellular phone as a backup.

Comment on this review >>


Always on point

Overall rating (5)

Number 198 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Continuous phone service 24/7, provided by 1-VOIP is a no brainer. Several years as a content customer, without one issue or complaint. I would recommend this provider without reservation. Love them!

Comment on this review >>


Great!

Overall rating (5)

Number 197 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Everything functions great! Customer service answers quickly and is really friendly and helpful. Features are easy to use and set up.

Comment on this review >>


Reliable, low-cost, no fuss service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 196 : MAY 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Very happy with 1VoIP. I use this lightly, but it's always worked great when I needed it. Even though I give this out to businesses that I don't want to give my cell number to, robocalls have been rare. Aside from invoices, emails from them are infrequent. I don't feel marketed at. If there's a con, it would be I would like to add SMS text receiving.

Comment on this review >>


The Very Best Yet

Overall rating (5)

Number 195 : MAY 16th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Yes, in my opinion 1VOIP is the best telephone service I've ever had. It has more neat features than the big-name landline providers offer to residential customers, and it has worked flawlessly since I first subscribed about a year ago. The sound quality is especially good. This service is a real value for the price. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Comment on this review >>


Flawless

Overall rating (5)

Number 194 : MAY 15th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been extremely pleased with my 1 year experience with 1-VOIP phone service. Sound quality is excellent, reliability has been 100%, cost is remarkably low, and service has been both friendly and very competent. I plan to stay with them for a long time.

Comment on this review >>


Customer Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 193 : MAY 14th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

It was not explained to me that the rate I was paying for the first year was a promotion. When the renewal came up the price jumped. I called customer service and they satisfied my concerns.

Comment on this review >>


Great service and value!

Overall rating (5)

Number 192 : MAY 14th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have saved a ton of money and been able to block over 90% of my spam calls with 1- VoIP. I highly recommend them. Quality of the product and customer support is outstanding.

Comment on this review >>


Great Phone Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 191 : MAY 14th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great phone service. We were getting a lot of robo calls. I went into our account and figured out how to block those calls. Now not too many get through now which is wonderful.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 4 of 23
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews