1-VoIP Reviews - Page 2 of 23

1-VoIP

225

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

225

5-Star:

195

4-Star:

29

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 23)

1-VoIP reviews are listed in chronological order.

Better service at 1/3rd the price

Overall rating (5)

Number 215 : MAR 29th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched from Verizon copper-wire service to 1-VoIP. Their service, including their customer service, is better in every way.

Comment on this review >>


Easy to install and works great

Overall rating (5)

Number 214 : MAR 18th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Had AT&T land line that I was paying $55 a month for (was also voice over IP). Installed this in a matter of minutes and it works perfect for under $14 a month.

Comment on this review >>


Easy setup - and just works

Overall rating (5)

Number 213 : MAR 8th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Couldn't be easier to setup. Lots of features for the money. Great value. Should have done this sooner.

Comment on this review >>


Best Customer Support I have ever experienced

Overall rating (5)

Number 212 : MAR 4th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

When I installed my service I contacted customer support because the time on my phone would default to Pacific Time Zone when I received a call and I live in the Eastern Time zone. The rep worked with me on the phone to resolve the problem. After some investigation it was determined that as I had received a newer interface box and the setup which was done at 1VoIP was incorrect. The issue was solved and I received a free month of service for my inconvenience. I have also had to contact the billing department a couple of times and all of my issues were resolved immediately. I would recommend this company to any one who is tired of paying high fees for a land line or phone service from Spectrum.

Comment on this review >>


Great

Overall rating (5)

Number 211 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I like this VoIP 'land line'. Voice mail service is great, I access voice mail from Europe and India and quality of stored voicemail is very good.

Comment on this review >>


Very Satisfied

Overall rating (5)

Number 210 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We switched from Comcast to 1VOIP for land line service. The price was substantially less than Comcast but the quality is just as good.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 209 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Use of NoMoRobo is an important feature! Customer service agents are awesome, they are attentive and knowledgeable!

Comment on this review >>


Very happy customer

Overall rating (5)

Number 208 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I selected 1-VoIP after doing a little research. I found favorable reviews and decent pricing. Plus they are an Oklahoma based company (where I live).

Comment on this review >>


Very good service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 207 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No complaints EXCEPT my telephone displays West-Coast Time, i.e. my time minus 3hrs, no matter what. I have called in 3 times, things were tried but problem was not resolved. I can set the correct time manually and it stays until the next incoming call!

Comment on this review >>


Great service, great price

Overall rating (5)

Number 206 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Had one problem early on and called customer service, who promptly handled it in a friendly manner.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 23
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews