1-VoIP Reviews - Page 2 of 23

1-VoIP

230

User Reviews

4.8/5

Average Rating

98%

Recommended

Total:

230

5-Star:

200

4-Star:

29

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 23)

1-VoIP reviews are listed in chronological order.

Best Service - American Support - A+

Overall rating (5)

Number 220 : JUL 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Outstanding all the way around, call their 24/7 support line and you get an American on the phone. They get your issue immediately and find solutions very quickly. Cannot say enough good things about this company. I asked the outstanding support person Justin "how can I help your company?" and came here on my own initiative to spread the word. Great sound quality, a portal that lets you block numbers, forwarding, etc. Great value you cannot go wrong!

Comment on this review >>


Solid and Great Customer Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 219 : JUL 1st, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Highly recommended! 1-VOIP is the third company I have tried. It's been solid and customer and technical service have been outstanding. One gets a person on the other end from their Oklahoma center every time. When I started, I asked if I could try a temporary number before porting my Verizon landline. "Yes, of course!". When the the first Internet adapter stopped working after a year, they over nighted a new one. When I called to ask for a list of key codes, one was sent immediately. When I experienced some anomaly last year, technical support reprogrammed the Internet adapter remotely. The Zoiper softphone App is included with the subscription and I installed it on my Mac. When I traveled to New Zealand in 2018, I had trouble logging into the 1-VOIP site and making US calls. I wrote to Tech Support, who immediately responded: the problem was that repeated phoning from a foreign IP led to the IP being blacklisted. The tech immediately white listed IP and all was well. Call quality is excellent.

Comment on this review >>


Wonderful Phone Support

Overall rating (5)

Number 218 : JUN 11th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

A kind and patient man helped me set up my initial service questions which involved among other things: porting phone numbers, deleting my assigned 1-VOIP phone number and setting up a voice mail message. Thank you!

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 217 : MAY 30th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The best customer support I have experienced. The first thing that impressed me is there was no wait time to talk to a live person. Very pleased. Voice quality has been excellent.

Comment on this review >>


Reliable plus good customer service

Overall rating (5)

Number 216 : APR 15th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The service is very reliable, especially compared to Vonage, which I used years ago. 1-VOIP's feature of being able to receive voice mail messages by e-mail is very useful. On only one or two occasions have I found the signal choppy, and on those occasions simply power-cycling the VOIP modem on and off corrected the problem. I didn't have to call customer service or do any complicated diagnostics. And their customer service is excellent - whenever you call, you reach a US-based person. Their rates are very reasonable.

Comment on this review >>


Better service at 1/3rd the price

Overall rating (5)

Number 215 : MAR 29th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched from Verizon copper-wire service to 1-VoIP. Their service, including their customer service, is better in every way.

Comment on this review >>


Easy to install and works great

Overall rating (5)

Number 214 : MAR 18th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Had AT&T land line that I was paying $55 a month for (was also voice over IP). Installed this in a matter of minutes and it works perfect for under $14 a month.

Comment on this review >>


Easy setup - and just works

Overall rating (5)

Number 213 : MAR 8th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Couldn't be easier to setup. Lots of features for the money. Great value. Should have done this sooner.

Comment on this review >>


Best Customer Support I have ever experienced

Overall rating (5)

Number 212 : MAR 4th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

When I installed my service I contacted customer support because the time on my phone would default to Pacific Time Zone when I received a call and I live in the Eastern Time zone. The rep worked with me on the phone to resolve the problem. After some investigation it was determined that as I had received a newer interface box and the setup which was done at 1VoIP was incorrect. The issue was solved and I received a free month of service for my inconvenience. I have also had to contact the billing department a couple of times and all of my issues were resolved immediately. I would recommend this company to any one who is tired of paying high fees for a land line or phone service from Spectrum.

Comment on this review >>


Great

Overall rating (5)

Number 211 : MAR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I like this VoIP 'land line'. Voice mail service is great, I access voice mail from Europe and India and quality of stored voicemail is very good.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 23
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: Unlimited Calling for $6.21/Mo
  • Keep Your Number or Get New One
  • 45+ Features Included
  • Money Back Guarantee
30-day Money Back 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews