VoicePulse Reviews - Page 2 of 7

Provider Average Rating Write a Review
VoicePulse (4)
67 Reviews
Write a review

Return to Page 1 to access tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 7)

Total Number 67 5 Stars 44
Thumbs Up 48 4 Stars 5
Thumbs Down 19 3 Stars 4
Average Rating 4 2 Stars 10
More Providers 1 Star 4

VoicePulse reviews are listed in chronological order.

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#57 : MAY 16th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great VOIP provider. I not only use them in my office, I resell their services now. Best SIP provider for small to medium business I have found yet.

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (5)

#56 : JAN 30th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#55 : JAN 4th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

VoicePulse has provided my family with reliable, affordable home phone service for over 2 years now. Tired of telemarketers I did some research and found VoicePulse and its Telemarketer Block feature, along with twenty some other features. Telemarketer solved our problem without my family having to change our number. VoicePulse's American Unlimited plans comes out to about $26 after taxes/fees which is equal if not better than what I got from Cablevision. An added bonus was discovering call filters, which gave me flexibility I never knew I could have, or knew I NEEDED. I've only had to email VP customer service once about additional features and they called me back with a response. I would recommend them!

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (5)

#54 : DEC 24th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (5)

#53 : NOV 14th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Simply the best! Since leaving Vonage for VoicePulse, I have gotten more for less. I love telemarketer block, YouMail Voicemail, call filtering, and multi-ring. Unlimited local and more long distance than I ever use in a month and for only $15.89 after taxes/fees; you simply can't go wrong

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#52 : SEP 21st, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (1.4)

#51 : SEP 11th, 2010 :

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Complaint to FCC re VoicePulse Voicepulse had a partial service outage from 7/22 to 8/19/10. I requested a one- month refund ($31.78) and they refused. Beginning 8/3, I attempted to transfer my phone number to a new provider. ?I signed up first with Vonage. Apparently, VoicePulse was refusing to transfer my number and Vonage would not return my support requests, so I cancelled the new Vonage account on 8/18. I signed up for service with PhonePower on 8/18. ?On 9/2, they notified me that VoicePulse was still refusing to release the number. On 9/10, VoicePulse told me that my number will be ported on 9/14; however, PhonePower tells me that they are still being refused the right to pick up my number because of a "pending order" on my account. I am terrified that my number is about to be wiped out completely with no recourse to me. ?

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (5)

#50 : JUN 12th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

VoicePulse sets the standard IMHO. I Left Vonage over a year ago and no looking back... Best value for your dollar period, when I need a phone it works; simple as that. US Based customer support is proactive to review any questions/concerns I have ever had, and I am saving almost $200 per year versus my former Vonage Plan. Smooth porting process and did I mention that there advanced filtering services have helped me reduce my unwanted telemarketer calls by 98%

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (1.4)

#49 : MAY 27th, 2010 :

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have been a voicepulse customer fot years, why I don't know. I guess i was too lazy to change. They have the worst quality EVER!! I have been a customer close to 5 years, terrible quality, and on my last call I asked for a supervisor and I was switched to another tech. I do not recommend! I will soon be changing service!

Comment on this review >>

VoicePulse Review

Overall rating (5)

#48 : APR 29th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

My company was almost about to give up on VoIP and then we found VoicePulse. Service has been most reliable of any provider I have worked with and support teams pro-active follow-up approach is refreshing. Switching to VoicePulse has finally made VoIP a viable option for us and by losing our legacy PRI and Analog lines we are now savings thousands. Use their VoicePulse Local Unlimited for my home. More filters and call forwarding options than you can imagine and only $15 a month for there unlimited plan everything included $16 total. VoicePulse also just added YouMail functionality. Thanks to VoicePulse saving hundreds at home now to!

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 7
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 67 5 Stars 44
Thumbs Up 48 4 Stars 5
Thumbs Down 19 3 Stars 4
Average Rating 4 2 Stars 10
More Providers 1 Star 4

Compare Similar Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$8.97
Unlimited
(4.5)
from
$8.32
Unlimited
(4.2)
from
$6.21
Unlimited
(3.6)
from
$7.16
Unlimited
(5)
from
$6.25
Unlimited
(4)
from
$0.0198
per min
(4.4)
  • SHARE: