Jive Communications Reviews - Page 13 of 13

Provider Average Rating Resources
Jive Communications
Visit Jive Communications
(4.6)
129 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Jive Communications review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 13 of 13)

Summary
Total Number 129 5 Stars 102
Thumbs Up 114 4 Stars 14
Thumbs Down 15 3 Stars 6
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 5
More Providers 1 Star 2

Jive Communications reviews are listed in chronological order.

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#9 : : APR 5th, 2009

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

If you are even contemplating entering into a business, VOIP System - you need to talk to the folks at Jive. We as a firm did our research on all of the firms in the marketplace offering "Business-Class" VOIP. Truly, there was no firm that matched Jive's knowledgebase, customer service and attention to detail. I would recommend them to any business looking for an alternative to purchasing a conventional phone systems and outputting thousands of dollars to procure, upgrade or be trapped in one.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#8 : : MAR 5th, 2009

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The services and support from Jive has been great. Once we got everything stable with the network on our end reliability has been outstanding. And when there is a glitch in the service, they actually send an email to let you know that there was a problem (if you didn't already know), what happened, and what they did to prevent it in the future. If you are looking for a good VOIP company that stands behind their product, Jive is the one to get.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#7 : : DEC 2nd, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great customer service. I was trapped in a nightmare of porting my phones numbers and them being disconnected with other providers and Jive was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting everything corrected. I definitely recommend them.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#6 : : OCT 8th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service, Great product.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#5 : : SEP 30th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

They're great - we use them for the management company that runs one of our apartment complexes. Good price (saving over our analog Qwest solution). Customer service is very quick and responsive, and they're located right here in the USA! There are also some really cool features. We have some employees with phones at home (maintenance manager, night manager, etc). Those phones function as if they were in the office, so everyone is very accessible.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#4 : : SEP 9th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Excellent!! We were trying to maintain our own Cisco phone system and didn't have the staff to do it with and it really was to large of a system for our medium sized business. We were spending way too much money monthly. After testing another VoIP we came across Jive and have been using it now for over a month and love it. Have had a couple minor issues that Jive's customer service staff have helped us resolve. Can't wait see the money we will be saving by switching.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4.4)

#3 : : AUG 5th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Have been with Jive for a long time. July 2008 they really had some growing pains it looks like but they are a great company to work with. Its been rock solid except for a few hiccups in July 2008.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (5)

#2 : : AUG 1st, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have seen an increase in sound quality and the features of the phones are much better than packet8. I switched and am saving tons of $$$.

Comment on this review >>

Jive Communications Review

Overall rating (4.4)

#1 : : JUL 4th, 2008

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We had a very good experience with customer service. The building our offices are in has old wiring and we had many problems totally unrelated to JIVE Communications VoIP service and they were very helpful with troubleshooting some of these issues. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment on this review >>

  • SHARE THIS:
  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 13 of 13

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 129 5 Stars 102
Thumbs Up 114 4 Stars 14
Thumbs Down 15 3 Stars 6
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 5
More Providers 1 Star 2
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.3)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$18.95 5 user min
(4.9)
  • SHARE: