GoToConnect Reviews - Page 3 of 14

GoToConnect

131

User Reviews

4.5/5

Average Rating

88%

Recommended

Total:

131

5-Star:

102

4-Star:

14

3-Star:

6

2-Star:

5

1-Star:

4

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 14)

GoToConnect reviews are listed in chronological order.

Outstanding Customer Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 111 : MAR 19th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

As a VOIP user in my business for over 15 years, I recently switched to Jive's VOIP PBX. I could not be more pleased. Their customer service is outstanding and I have never interfaced with such a conscientious customer service focused company as them! They go above and beyond to make sure your system is running and set up properly. I am still in the trial phase but am certain Jive will be my choice of providers.

Comment on this review >>


Absolutely the best

Overall rating (5)

Number 110 : MAR 18th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We use JIVE for our office. The system is brilliant. I've used other VOIP systems but JIVE's technology is much better. The interface is easy to use and extremely expandible

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Services

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 109 : MAR 11th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Jive support is excellent. They are courteous, professional and helpful. This was my first attempt at implementing a PBX and dial plan which was successful. I continue to maintain the system with ease. We have experienced an outage, but it is infrequent and very short. They communicate via Facebook and Twitter with up to the minute status. The value is great and I am very happy overall.

Comment on this review >>


Unreliable

Overall rating (2.6)

Number 108 : MAR 11th, 2014 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

System down ten times in less than 5 months. Service so unreliable, moved to suspend service and spend thousands of dollars to change providers less than 6 months into a 3 year contract. VOIP is a great concept, but I would never do it again.

Comment on this review >>


Poor, lied to lure you into their company

Overall rating (1)

Number 107 : FEB 26th, 2014 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Spent 3 hours on the phone with them. One rep hung up because they could not figure out how to get my system to work the way I wanted, which was the way I was told before I signed up. I called and explained what I wanted - shared line appearance. After 3 hours on the phone after signing up they could not get it to work. I was told no by a manager but went through 3 techs first. Thats poor to lie to a new customer just to lure them into their company.

VISITOR/PROVIDER FEEDBACK:

Jeff (Mar 5th, 2014) : Jason - we sincerely apologize for this misunderstanding that took place in July 2013. I specifically remember when this happened and how bad we felt that our sales rep wasn't able to convey the differences between our Call Parking feature and the Shared Line feature. Jive's Call Parking feature allows a user to put a call on hold (park a call) and another user who is monitoring that line can see when a call is parked on that "line" and answer it. Although similar in function it is not the same as analog shared line appearance.

We are glad that once we figured out the feature would not work as you had hoped that we were able to cancel the account without any charges to you. It is never our intention to tell a potential customer that we can do something that we cannot.

Comment on this review >>


CEO

Overall rating (5)

Number 106 : FEB 21st, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great customer service. They walked me through the setup and changes that I wanted to make later with my service

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 105 : FEB 18th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We switched to Jive after trying another VOIP carrier and were honestly about to give up on the whole VOIP thing. They have been wonderful to work with. Customer service is outstanding! We've been with them over 2 years now - no problems.

Comment on this review >>


Really Great!

Overall rating (5)

Number 104 : FEB 18th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

VOIP is a totally confusing landscape. We shopped around and finalized with Jive. Could not be more happy. All US based support. Seriously this is a big deal. Do you really want to be talking to India when you have a problem. Great call quality.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 103 : FEB 17th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Excellent service and great support. Very user friendly PBX admin portal. Provisioning phones are very simple and almost all popular IP Phones are supported.

Comment on this review >>


Jive is Great!

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 102 : FEB 17th, 2014 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great value for the features and services received. Switched to cloudhosted VoIP a year ago when on-prem VoIP HW was dying. Compared many providers and Jive offered unlimited long distance and a range of other attractive features. We have offices in US and Canada and fast connection makes it feel like everyone is in the same office - for no extra cost! International calling rates are great. Jive Mobility Softphone is an invaluable tool for employees on the go! Definitely recommended.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 14
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.5

Read Reviews
  • The #1 VoIP solution for remote teams
  • Work anywhere - mobile & desktop apps
  • Stay connected with video meetings
  • Cloud based intuitive admin portal
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • FREE Phones + 30 day trial
  • No contracts. Cancel anytime
  • U.S.-based customer service
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Starting at $14.95 + FREE Phones
  • Phone, Message, Conference, Share
  • 30+ Platform Integrations
  • Management Call/Report Features
Free Trial 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Includes Phones on Select Plans
  • Outstanding Reliability
  • Incredible Features
Cancel Anytime 4.8

Read Reviews