Axvoice Reviews - Page 9 of 9

Axvoice

87

User Reviews

4.1/5

Average Rating

82%

Recommended

Total:

87

5-Star:

55

4-Star:

15

3-Star:

3

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

11

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 9 of 9)

Axvoice reviews are listed in chronological order.

BEST CHOICE...

Overall rating (5)

Number 7 : OCT 16th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

2. My family and I have been with AXvoice for about 6 months now and I am really impressed by the number of additional options and features they provide for such a reasonable price compared to all others. We are using thenew number both for personal and business related stuff so it works out great, as we are using the other phone for business. Customer service is super fast. No echoing or anything like that has happened so far. The call quality is great, no complaints whatsoever.We have tried the Magic jack before which is a really horrible device, and Comcast which is really overpriced so not recommended, you pay and arm and a leg just to use the digital VOIP service so won?t do that again. Everything considered AXvoice is probably the best value for money and option in the VOIP companies, in today's market this is your best bet.

Comment on this review >>


Always provides GREAT service, Great Customer Support

Overall rating (5)

Number 6 : JUL 13th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

1. In my old house we previously used axvoice and was happy with them. We had to move due to unforeseen circumstances and had to go to another State to top it off. After moving and setting up our cable and internet with Comcast we decided to try out their digital voice service bundled together, it was a little pricier than going with other voip service for phone but we gave them a try since they said we would be saving by adding a bunch of services together which turned out to be a big mistake, whenever Comcast goes down so does their voice service and I was not going to continue to pay extra for that junk it happened to many times - I wanted to use my previous adapter that we had from axvoice, I called customer support and they had me setup in no time. I was very happy with them back then and continue to have no problems with them now, I learned my lesson from now on I am sticking with the company that delivers great service.

VISITOR/PROVIDER FEEDBACK:

Julie (July 7th, 2014) : How did you call if they only do support via email?

Comment on this review >>


EXCELLENT

Overall rating (5)

Number 5 : JUL 6th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

They have a great customer service and a noob friendly web page, sound quality is always perfect and their system comes with zero lag and super easy installation. For those reasons I had to leave a positive review for this company after many years of great service . As mentioned above you can't beat the price with their excellent quality. I highly reccomend them

VISITOR/PROVIDER FEEDBACK:

Jon (December 28th 2014) : no customer service and yes there is lag and some calling areas are better than others.

Comment on this review >>


Saved A Lot of Money. Best Choice.

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 4 : JUL 2nd, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

After paying way to much for local phone service providers I decided to start looking for other services online that would get the job done and provide the service I needed for my home and business, the one thing that stuck out to me with axvoice was features and price included. I decided not to go with the typical Vonage service that a lot of others go to because they were much pricier than with axvoice and had all the same features. After searching around the web and looking for the best company to go with I chose axvoice. I called up purchased the package and got my equipment in 3 days flat, not bad. The setup was very easy and getting started was a breeze. I have no idea why others are choosing the pricier companies when axvoice gets 5 stars in my book. I guess they have bigger budgets for marketing and commercials and such, but as axvoice grows they should be able to compete with the big guys.

Comment on this review >>


Great service at super price

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 3 : JUN 26th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am a new VoIP user. Axvoice was my first VoIP company. I made this decision based on the positive reviews and their good deal. I paid about $99 for an entire year of service. Previusly with Verizon I spent about $52 a month. The first thing that impressed me was the speed of shipping. Setting up the adapter was very simple, I didn't need to look at any guides and I'm in no way a technichan. Since using Axvoice's service the call quality has been really great and I've been surprised at how good the call quality is when compared to landline. One of the benefits of Axvoice was the fact it was cheaper, but now I can say Axvoice has made my life easier.

Comment on this review >>


Great service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 2 : MAY 25th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

As a small business that relies on phones, we were very nervous about transferring over to a voip system - quality of calls, the changeover, tailoring the system to our needs with Axvoice, it was dead easy. Their customer service is second to none. The changeover was well planned and worked like a dream. We are saving loads as our old system used a T1 line and we had to pay rental and maintenance charges on our old digial phone system. There really isnt a reason why you shouldn't make the jump! Simply Excellent!

Comment on this review >>


Recommended AxVoice to all my business colleagues!!

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 1 : MAY 8th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I must say I was skeptical about switching my existing phone service over to AXVoice, but I believe it?s one of the best choices I?ve made for my business. The rates are very reasonable for the business plan and for all the features that included with the service. I was even able to transfer my existing phone number, instead of creating all new marketing materials and starting over with a new number. With my new internet phone service, I get 30 calling features such as international call blocking and find me follow me ? which allows me have business calls forwarded to my cellular phone, even if I am on vacation! I am extremely pleased with the support and service of AXVoice. I have recommended AXVoice internet phone service to all my business colleagues and family members.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 9 of 9

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews