Axvoice Reviews - Page 6 of 9

Axvoice

83

User Reviews

4/5

Average Rating

81%

Recommended

Total:

83

5-Star:

51

4-Star:

15

3-Star:

3

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

11

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 6 of 9)

Axvoice reviews are listed in chronological order.

Bad service

Overall rating (2.2)

Number 33 : JUN 7th, 2017 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No effort to support customers even when there is a clear problem. They don't care if your service is down, long wait times for email response and no other method to communicate. They admit that if you don't have a Gmail email address, you most likely won't get voicemails delivered and won't even get emails about password expiration....so you are locked out of your account until you give them a Gmail address.

Comment on this review >>


Horrible Customer Service

Overall rating (2.6)

Number 32 : JUN 4th, 2017 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No customer service. Email only with no phone support. Three (3) emails and no answer for two (2) days. No way to resolve issues quickly. Online knowledge base is insufficient to answer critical questions and issues.

Comment on this review >>


Mostly A+

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 31 : FEB 5th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Setup took a while longer than I thought it would. Not the fastest response from technical support. Works great though and great features.

Comment on this review >>


Full marks

Overall rating (5)

Number 30 : SEP 11th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Good call quality, decent package pricing and nice range of features. Full marks to this product from my side.

Comment on this review >>


Free In-Network Calls

Overall rating (5)

Number 29 : SEP 4th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am Tony from Seattle. A couple of months back I got a good job in Connecticut and I had to move here. Because of my kids schooling, I could not take them along with me, but I miss them a lot. I talk to my family on a daily basis. To be honest with you, long calls on a daily basis were turning out to be pretty costly for me. I read about Axvoice online and their Free In-Network calling feature. I bought an Axvoice unit for myself and got one delivered to my family. Now I can talk to them all I want and for only the basic monthly charges. This is something I am really happy about.

Comment on this review >>


Good service

Overall rating (5)

Number 28 : AUG 27th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

It's a good VoIP service and I like it very much. The website doesn't boast about what they don't provide but overall a nice deal and their customer support seems fine to me.

Comment on this review >>


Pretty satisfactory

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 27 : AUG 24th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I get decent call quality. I won't say crystal clear but with the price package that they are offering, I could not ask for more. The Do Not Disturb feature is my favorite as I don't like getting disturbed at all while I am asleep. In short a thumbs up from me.

Comment on this review >>


A decent VoIP service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 26 : AUG 18th, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I quite like Axvoice for their services. My job requires me to make like hundreds of calls every day and as an entrepreneur of a startup, it was really necessary for me to manage my expenses. I have the unlimited International data plan as most of my clients are from outside the US. Everything is good about the service.

Comment on this review >>


Charge when endinding service

Overall rating (1.6)

Number 25 : JUL 25th, 2015 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The adapter was free with a fee of $19.99 for shipping when I signed up. Now they say I'm being charged $39.99 for the adapter and have to pay to return it, provide tracking and then follow it to request the $39.99 back two days after it's received. So don't believe that the adapter is free if you sign up. They get you at the end. Terrible customer service only by email. Strange, hard to read bills, instructions, and communication with computer code mixed in with words.

Comment on this review >>


Do not Disturb

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 24 : JUL 22nd, 2015 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I will have to say that with decent call quality and pretty low rates, Axvoice could be anyone's first choice, but my decision of selection was based on their "Do not disturb" feature. My mom is not well and she has odd timings of sleep. It had happened a few times that she had just fallen asleep and the phone rang. This thing was irritating and pretty concerning for me for some time but then I came to know about this feature that would redirect all calls to my voicemail without the phone ever ringing. Seriously speaking it is something that I can't thank Axvoice enough for.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 6 of 9
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews