Axvoice Reviews - Page 3 of 10

Axvoice

91

User Reviews

4.1/5

Average Rating

82%

Recommended

Total:

91

5-Star:

59

4-Star:

15

3-Star:

3

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

11

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 3 of 10)

Axvoice reviews are listed in chronological order.

Do not get Axvoice

Overall rating (1.2)

Number 71 : AUG 3rd, 2021 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Bad sound quality with echo and delay. No live customer service, no phone numbers to call. They charge extra for fees that were never disclosed. Beware, the monthly fees they list don't include taxes and other fees.

Comment on this review >>


They Stink

Overall rating (1)

Number 70 : JUL 4th, 2021 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No way to contact these people on weekends, holidays or after hours. Phone calls take a long time to connect. Erroneous billing and hidden charges. I paid up front for 1 year including number porting, now they are billing me monthly $18.00 for some unknown charge. Only way to reach them is portal/email and they do not answer. Changed my router and now I can not make calls. No way to contact these people. Literature says it should switch automatically. Nothing else in the house is having a problem except this phone with Axvoice.

Comment on this review >>


Works Great for Me and My Family

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 69 : APR 29th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I came across Axvoice while looking for affordable residential VoIP services. Thanks to my work, I'm on the move a lot. So, even though my company covers all my business calls. It didn't like me making or receiving personal calls on my corporate phone for obvious reasons. And ever since I became their customer, Axvoice helps me stay in contact with my family without going over my phone bills like before. My kids or wife can reach me at any time. Thanks to the voicemails and their alert notifications, I never miss a call from my family. I'm just so happy that I found this VoIP service. I don't know what I will do without it at this point. I just want to say you're doing a great job. And hopefully, you will keep working on it to maintain your awesome services!

Comment on this review >>


Support not good

Overall rating (3.2)

Number 68 : APR 5th, 2021 :

Recommended: No

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Service is fine until it stops working. Tech support only reads their email for help in the late evening. Does not check to see if you are back on service, I do not recommend this service provider. No 24/7 help, no working chat line, caller ID is extra.

Comment on this review >>


Highly recommended

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 67 : JAN 26th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched to AxVoice last year after the worst experience with another VoIP provider. And I can say that it was my best move I have made for my business. AxVoice has the best features that any business needs. The excellent voice quality and 24/7 customer service make it the best solution for your problems. If you are looking for a high-quality VoIP service provider, AxVoice is highly recommendable.

Comment on this review >>


Good Service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 66 : DEC 22nd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I've been meaning to get a VoIP phone for a while to talk to my girlfriend (who lives in another state). Got her one from Axvoice and it's been a smooth experience so far. I only needed to make voice calls so the rest of the functions in the package don't matter much. Will keep using this service. 5/5.

Comment on this review >>


Great and Affordable

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 65 : JUL 15th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I was a bit nervous when my friend suggested I choose Axvoice given that they're new to the VoIP market. However, I was impressed by the affordability of the service, so I thought I'd give it a go. To my pleasant surprise, Axvoice offers features that are right up with the best VoIP services. Presumably it's more affordable because it is not a world famous brand. Previously, I was paying many times more and feel cheated! Another great thing about Axvoice is the simple plug-and-play based use. Oh and another thing, this service keeps your privacy intact with the kind of privacy-related features it offers. I say go for it! You won't regret it!

Comment on this review >>


Add four and five-person calling

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 64 : APR 3rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Business calls usually require more than one or two persons within the same call. Would really appreciate if there could be four- or five- person calling option. For now, enjoy a 5-star rating for your impeccable services.

Comment on this review >>


Good service

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 63 : MAR 25th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I had been their customer from 5 years and I never thought to move to another VoIP service. I was requested to do this review and I am happy to have finally done it. So I had been using their home phone package which includes unlimited calls to the US and Canada. While I never got to make use of the free outgoing minutes to Canada, but I sure do make a good use of my unlimited minutes within the US. Remember that it's 3000 minutes with their unlimited package which are quite enough for me; not sure about you guys. The voice quality is great and the support is just fine. Not a fan of ticket-based support but you do get a reply within a day.

Comment on this review >>


Full Stars

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 62 : JAN 24th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Axvoice is affordable and works just as great as my previous VoIP for which I had been paying three times more. The services are comparable too. I don't think why anyone should spend more for the same service.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 10
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Special: $8.95/mo ($7.16/mo Prepay)
  • No Contracts/Setup Fees, USA Support
  • Order Online, Get a Free Adapter
  • Unlimited Calling US, CAN, 50+ countries
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews
  • Special: $149 for 2 Years service
  • Free 2nd line + International minutes
  • Free setup. No contract
  • 45+ features. US-based support
30-day Money Back 4

Read Reviews
  • Simple pay per call option
  • No setup or activation fees
  • No long term contract
  • Plans start at $0 between members
Free Options 4.3

Read Reviews
  • Special: $19.99/mo and no contracts!
  • Wireless home phone using LTE network
  • Unlimited nationwide calls, low int'l rates
  • Free mobile app + advanced features
No Internet Required 4.3

Read Reviews