Axvoice Reviews - Page 2 of 10

Axvoice

92

User Reviews

4.1/5

Average Rating

83%

Recommended

Total:

92

5-Star:

60

4-Star:

15

3-Star:

3

2-Star:

3

1-Star:

11

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 10)

Axvoice reviews are listed in chronological order.

Incredible rates!

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 82 : MAY 23rd, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Was pleasantly surprised when I was recommended AXvoice by a former colleague. Was sure there would be hidden fees and charges somewhere in the fine print but no, I'm three billing months in and have yet to be overcharged for anything. Truly a bang for the buck option.

Comment on this review >>


Ecstatic with the purchase

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 81 : APR 27th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

It works great, does not cost a pretty penny, and has free minutes! What's not to like? That's what I was looking for.

Comment on this review >>


Sublime, and cheap on the pocket

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 80 : MAR 24th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Axvoice has been stable in performance, no hiccups or stutters, and the free minutes go a long way as a secondary communication system in the home. Not to mention the price which beats out the competition by a mile.

Comment on this review >>


Smooth and crisp calls

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 79 : FEB 17th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

No issues with connectivity in over a year of testing. Getting more lines for our warehouse. Internet is foolproof in New Port, FL so that might be the reason. Cost effective and great audio quality.

Comment on this review >>


Unbeatable price

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 78 : FEB 15th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I just got it a month and a few days ago and already it wipes the floor with the likes of Vonage. Have it running on my home-office as a remote working setup and at a fraction of the price. I can't ask for anything more.

Comment on this review >>


Good sound quality!

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 77 : JAN 24th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I didn't have my hopes up as the reviews for axVoice swayed either way. Feels like some are having it easy while the rest are struggling. I'm one of the former, and based on their price alone, I can't see myself switching VoIPs any time soon. The call quality is crystal clear, call forwarding works great, unlimited dialing as well. What more can you ask for?

Comment on this review >>


Good audio quality

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 76 : JAN 4th, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Going solely by the price to performance metric, Axvoice is one of the best services out there. I've three numbers from them and they all add up to the one connection I had from the previous service. And the call quality is exactly the same too. Would rather have this than be charged an arm and a leg from some other company.

Comment on this review >>


Affordable and Works Perfectly Fine For Me

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 75 : JAN 3rd, 2022 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Using it for over 5 months now. Highly satisfied with its features and sound quality. After switching to Axvoice, I realized that my previous service provider was a ripoff. Highly recommended for residential use.

Comment on this review >>


Near perfect but a few functionalities missing

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 74 : DEC 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Can't complain for the price but many VOIP service providers are now adding text message functionality as well. AXVOICE doesn't seem to have that yet, but besides this, it's just as good as any other good VoIP service.

Comment on this review >>


Works as well as any other

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 73 : DEC 27th, 2021 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I've moved back and forth with many VoIP providers and have always tried to use one number on all platforms. I started with Vonage in 2013 and have maintained the same number for my home office but porting can be a bit of a hassle. Axvoice was maybe the easiest transition yet and their rates are low enough for me to stick to them for the time being.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 10
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Save 53%+ on Your Phone Bill
  • Over 40 Included Features
  • Easy Setup & Free Adapter to Use
  • No Contract or Cancellation Fee
30-day Money Back 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Special: Unlimited Calling for $6.21/Mo
  • Keep Your Number or Get New One
  • 45+ Features Included
  • Money Back Guarantee
30-day Money Back 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Special: $75 per year!
  • Free hardware & activation
  • Money back guarantee
  • 30+ features
15-day Money Back 4.1

Read Reviews