1-VoIP Business Reviews - Page 2 of 2

Provider Average Rating Resources
1-VoIP Business
Visit 1-VoIP Business
(4.8)
18 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 2)

Summary
Total Number 18 5 Stars 17
Thumbs Up 17 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 1 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.8 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 0

1-VoIP Business reviews are listed in chronological order.

Great Provider

Overall rating (4.8)

#8 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great, US based customer support; very willing to help. Excellent quality and dependability. Have had no downtime in a year!

Comment on this review >>

Super Service

Overall rating (5)

#7 : : MAR 30th, 2016

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been using 1-VoIP for about 5 months and have no problems. The customer service they provided is excellent and all questions or concerns I had were taken care of right away. The sound quality is good and the setup was very easy to do. I bought service with them for a year at a very modest cost and even though I am not having any problems with the service, they still check in to make sure everything is operating correctly. I would highly recommend them.

Comment on this review >>

2nd to None

Overall rating (5)

#6 : : APR 6th, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have used 1-VoIP for over a year now and can say that the customer service and the entire team keeps us going strong.

Comment on this review >>

Great trunk Provider

Overall rating (5)

#5 : : APR 1st, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I do IT for 2 companies and host a PBX server that has been been using 1-Voip since 2012 for their sip trunk service for those companies. The service has been very good so far. There have been hiccups, but all have been resolved fairly quickly. One of the more recent ones was not even their fault. AT&T has slammed (stolen) a phone number from us. 1-VoIP helped us wonderfully when it happened the first time. The second time it happened (which again was AT&T's fault) not so much, but knowing who to call and what to say from the first time around, I didn't need them that much. Besides 1 small 5 minute outage we have not had any major problems with their service. One thing that I do wish they had for their Sip Trunk users, is an online management portal. They do have one for normal line customers, but not for trunks.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service and Customer Support

Overall rating (5)

#4 : : APR 1st, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

1-VoIP has really good service at a great price; their customer support is readily available if there are any issues.

Comment on this review >>

Great service and a great price

Overall rating (5)

#3 : : APR 1st, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been using 1-VoIP for about 5 months and they have been great. The customer service they provided is excellent. Any questions or concerns I had they took care of right away. The sound quality has been great and the service has always been up. Setup was very easy to do with our 3CX system. It was a good choice to get service with them.

Comment on this review >>

Happy Customer

Overall rating (5)

#2 : : APR 1st, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We've used 1-VOIP as our primary trunk provider for a couple of years now. Our inbound call volume can fluctuate widely so it's nice to only worry about running out of people to answer the call instead of worrying about running out of inbound channels. Their customer service has been very good and they have been quick and responsive when we have had outages. I expect to have several more years of good, reasonably priced service with them.

Comment on this review >>

Great US Based support & reliability

Overall rating (5)

#1 : : APR 1st, 2015

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

1-VoIP has been our primary trunk provider now for several months over our companies busy season. We use the trunk with an Asterisk PBX and it has been working great. There is no pre-set channel limits on our account so I am assured we are not missing any calls even if we peak out. I have only had to contact support a couple of times and they have been very fast & helpful in fixing my issues. The CNAM database isn't the greatest however it's easy to plug in my own caller id lookup sources for a flawless caller id experience. Given the value I am getting this really isn't a big deal at all. Sound quality has been great for the most part and I have not had any down time. I'm glad I found them and plan on sticking around a long time with the service I am currently getting.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 2

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 18 5 Stars 17
Thumbs Up 17 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 1 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.8 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 0
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.99
(4.5)
from
$14.97
(4.8)