Soundcurve Reviews - Page 2 of 9

Soundcurve

86

User Reviews

4.9/5

Average Rating

100%

Recommended

Total:

86

5-Star:

78

4-Star:

8

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 9)

Soundcurve reviews are listed in chronological order.

Great Customer Service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 76 : OCT 13th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great customer service! They help you any time of the day. I recommend SoundCurve to anyone looking for reliable phone service for their business.

Comment on this review >>


Great Product and Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 75 : AUG 21st, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been on SoundCurve for 5 years. The customer service is second to none. The sound quality is excellent. In the entire time I have never had an issue that did not get handled rapidly. I highly recommend them.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 74 : AUG 4th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Their support is very helpful. They make changes very quickly as well. I had an issue with my wireless connection and they adjusted me to complete virtual phone.

Comment on this review >>


Terrific phone system and service

Overall rating (5)

Number 73 : JUL 23rd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We are very happy with our new VoIP phone system which is perfect for our law firm as well as the great service SoundCurve provides. SoundCurve has also helped us to cut our monthly phone costs in half. Thank you SoundCurve for all you do!

Comment on this review >>


Best service, best price, best solutions.

Overall rating (5)

Number 72 : APR 22nd, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

One of the most responsive, friendly, and effective communications vendors we have ever worked with. They got us up and running quickly, with great customer service and response time. Service continues to be impressive, even in this time of increased activity for IT providers. And the price is more than fair for the quality of the solutions. Hope to make use of more of the SoundCurve platform in the future, since I know they have lots of services we have not even explored yet.

Comment on this review >>


Great Services

Overall rating (5)

Number 71 : JAN 25th, 2020 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The service is great and I was able to receive voicemail through my email and I never miss anything. Really works.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent service and quality

Overall rating (5)

Number 70 : OCT 25th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The set up was easy and the team's response time is excellent. Communication was simple and detailed to the right amount for the lay person to understand IT processes. We are very satisfied with this service and love our new phones. We appreciated the option of having a professional voice greeting recorded for our office, tailored specifically to what we requested. We would recommend SoundCurve to anyone looking for great service, quality and friendly people.

Comment on this review >>


Rockstar Support!

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 69 : OCT 16th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Soundcurve has incredible support. The first time I needed them I called the support number I hung up on the first ring to handle a task at work and before I could put my phone down support had called me back to give me service. Since then each time we have an issue, which is configuration based not an issue of their service, they are able to hand hold us to the solution right away. I gave the Service Features rating 4 stars based on my desire of having an encryption option (ZRTP / TLS...) for my mobile SIP Dialer.

Comment on this review >>


Wonderful to work with!

Overall rating (5)

Number 68 : OCT 2nd, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

So easy to communicate with and very responsive. They will walk you through anything that you may have questions about. Great service, super friendly, and reliable.

Comment on this review >>


Amazing Overall Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 67 : SEP 10th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am thrilled that we found SoundCurve. We are a small outreach doing our best to assist our local community in Northern California. At the moment, we are funded completely by donations and as such, we have to keep a close eye on our expenses while selecting providers that can give great service at a reasonable cost. We selected another phone service provider initially and after all the "add-ons" we needed for our office, the bill was outrageous! I said a small prayer and got to searching for something better - low and behold, the first thing I found was Soundcurve. Their website was very user friendly and included everything we needed without additional add-ons with a price that couldn't be beat. There were no hidden fees. Everything was transparently placed on the website. We called to clarify that it was as good as it seemed and not only was it great, they provided the phones as well! We have now been using Soundcurve for a month and they were able to even give us eFax services for a minimal price. Even after it all, we got everything the other company offered for LITERALLY almost half the price! The customer service has been phenomenal and our auto- attendant message sounds so professional. Lastly, a huge plus was the fact that there was no contract! Soundcurve for the win yet again - we are beyond happy with them and will remain with them for years to come as we continue to help those in our community who need it.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 9
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • The #1 VoIP solution for remote teams
  • Work anywhere - mobile & desktop apps
  • Stay connected with video meetings
  • Cloud based intuitive admin portal
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Starting at $14.95 + FREE Phones
  • Phone, Message, Conference, Share
  • 30+ Platform Integrations
  • Management Call/Report Features
Free Trial 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Top Rated Customer Service
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 35+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Includes Phones on Select Plans
  • Outstanding Reliability
  • Incredible Features
Cancel Anytime 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Free Phones with sign-up
  • No Contract, No Commitment
  • USA Based Customer Support
  • Plans from $14.99/mo
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews