Soundcurve Reviews - Page 2 of 8

4.9/5

Average Rating

100%

Recommended

Total:

77

5-Star:

69

4-Star:

8

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 8)

Soundcurve reviews are listed in chronological order.

Amazing Overall Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 67 : SEP 10th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am thrilled that we found SoundCurve. We are a small outreach doing our best to assist our local community in Northern California. At the moment, we are funded completely by donations and as such, we have to keep a close eye on our expenses while selecting providers that can give great service at a reasonable cost. We selected another phone service provider initially and after all the "add-ons" we needed for our office, the bill was outrageous! I said a small prayer and got to searching for something better - low and behold, the first thing I found was Soundcurve. Their website was very user friendly and included everything we needed without additional add-ons with a price that couldn't be beat. There were no hidden fees. Everything was transparently placed on the website. We called to clarify that it was as good as it seemed and not only was it great, they provided the phones as well! We have now been using Soundcurve for a month and they were able to even give us eFax services for a minimal price. Even after it all, we got everything the other company offered for LITERALLY almost half the price! The customer service has been phenomenal and our auto- attendant message sounds so professional. Lastly, a huge plus was the fact that there was no contract! Soundcurve for the win yet again - we are beyond happy with them and will remain with them for years to come as we continue to help those in our community who need it.

Comment on this review >>


Best Phone Service for Business

Overall rating (5)

Number 66 : JUN 17th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The service is awesome, no issues with phone. Love the fact that we have many holding lines and hold music for our customers.

Comment on this review >>


Big company service, small company price

Overall rating (5)

Number 65 : MAR 21st, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The sales and service teams are great at what they do, and the pricing is awesome. I've worked with big VoIP companies before, but the personal treatment with SoundCruve is top-notch.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 64 : FEB 18th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service from a great team for a great price. They certainly add a personal touch when they talk to you either in person or in an email.

Comment on this review >>


Great Experience with Soundcurve

Overall rating (5)

Number 63 : FEB 7th, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have had a great overall experience with Soundcurve. We've reduced our bill. Customer service is much more responsive than the legacy carriers like Verizon/Frontier/AT&T. And it works great.

Comment on this review >>


Awesome!

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 62 : JAN 23rd, 2019 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

They always quickly take care of anything I might need, service has been very very reliable! LOVE Soundcurve for affordable reliable service.

Comment on this review >>


Best VoIP Service Company!

Overall rating (5)

Number 61 : DEC 3rd, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have worked with lots of VoIP Companies and Sound Curve is the best and their customer support team is awesome!

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 60 : NOV 20th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

This is a great automated phone company for my office. Their customer service is so attentive, and extremely helpful!

Comment on this review >>


Love the Service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 59 : NOV 9th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I am extremely happy with the service. Works perfectly for what we need. The only issue I've had in the past was while traveling out of the country. The connection was not consistent.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 58 : OCT 11th, 2018 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great customer service. Helped me right away and set up a feature for me within 10 minutes of requesting it.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 8
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews