Phonebooth Reviews - Page 2 of 5

4/5

Average Rating

73%

Recommended

Total:

44

5-Star:

27

4-Star:

5

3-Star:

3

2-Star:

7

1-Star:

2

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 5)

Phonebooth reviews are listed in chronological order.

Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 34 : APR 2nd, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We have had really good service with Phonebooth. They have been very good for us as this is our first move to VOIP technology. The features are perfect for our type of business that is always on the go, and the ability to customize things has been great.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 33 : MAR 30th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 32 : MAR 29th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been using many different VOIP systems with several businesses. I am a small business consultant and I always recommend Phonebooth for the startups and small businesses I work with. Ease of change, no contracts, simple pricing, easy to get on the phone for support, simple features and account management. Usually call quality issues are just internet connection related. In my opinion Phonebooth has very few if any kinks left since it came out, and they work quickly to develop new ways to improve the system.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 31 : MAR 28th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 30 : MAR 28th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The unique nature of our constructiom business requires us to move our field offices on very short notice. Phonebooth was the simple solution that allows us to focus on our business instead of wasting time worrying about having to change service as we move our resources around to new locations.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 29 : MAR 27th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Excellent, prompt & profession service

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 28 : MAR 27th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We have just switched from another service several days ago and our members are still testing the system, getting used to it. Not everyone has tried it yet because users here are all self-employed and have no set schedules. What I know from those who did use the new system, myself included, we are really impressed with the quality of the sound, very loud and clear. At the preparation to switch stage customer service was excellent, and the switch itself went smoothly, right on time and with no setbacks of any kind. All in all it is great service, excellent value for the price. I would be able to tell you more should I have used it for at least couple of months.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 27 : MAR 27th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Customer service has been outstanding and right here in US. That has made switching over from a land line account an easier transition.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 26 : MAR 27th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Completely pleased with all aspects of Phonebooth. Excellent service. Amazing value. Looking forward to more features like faxing.

Comment on this review >>


Phonebooth Review

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 25 : MAR 27th, 2012 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 5
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews