Improcom Reviews - Page 9 of 9

4.8/5

Average Rating

99%

Recommended

Total:

90

5-Star:

78

4-Star:

12

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 9 of 9)

Improcom reviews are listed in chronological order.

Improcom Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 10 : JAN 3rd, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Exellent customer service, very reliable

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 9 : JAN 3rd, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

My medical office served by Improcom from 2005. No problems, no complaints, great service.

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 8 : JAN 3rd, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We are Improcom's customers from 2001. Excellent service, great support!!! Thank you.

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 7 : JAN 3rd, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Best VoIP company we had ever use.

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 6 : FEB 10th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Due to a friend's recommendation, I decided to use Improcom as my phone provider for my office. The staff was extremely helpful and saw to all my needs for my office phones. The prices they provided were great and lower than any phone company I've used. The service is outstanding and if I ever have a problem, they respond immedietly to the issues at hand. I would definitely recommend Improcom to others; if you want great prices, great phone service and an extremley helpful customer service, Improcom is the way to go!

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 5 : FEB 10th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We have been with Improcom for over four years now. Whenever we would need any assistance, the technical support team would assist us immediately with a positive attitude. Great people to work with. Most importantly, Improcom helped us save on our phone system, service and is able to provide extraordinary features. A+++++!

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 4 : FEB 10th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service and quality! I'm extremely pleased and would recommend this service to anyone!

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 3 : FEB 1st, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Extremely professional staff, very easy to deal with! Helped me save tremendous amount of money on a new phone system!! The service is great and the options that Improcom offers are exceedingly useful. Definitely recommended!

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 2 : JAN 26th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Recently Switched Providers due to several issues with previous carrier and hosted provider. Improcom was very helpful and professional with all the stages of sales and installation. I love the web portal and the Cisco phones are great. Highly recommended to any business looking to upgrade or switch to VoIP.

Comment on this review >>


Improcom Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 1 : JAN 25th, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great experience with Improcom and their VoIP service. They were quick to get everything set up and switched over. So many more features than we had previously and at a much lower cost.

Comment on this review >>


  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 9 of 9

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews