Cabertel Reviews - Page 2 of 2

4.9/5

Average Rating

100%

Recommended

Total:

18

5-Star:

16

4-Star:

2

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

0

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 2)

Cabertel reviews are listed in chronological order.

Great Service, Great Price, Great Functionality

Overall rating (5)

Number 8 : MAR 22nd, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I couldn't be happier with my experience! It isn't often that you receive such personal service when shopping online for a product or service. Our Account Manager helped me get everything set up from start to finish until I was completely comfortable. A far cry from the service I was getting from my traditional carrier. I was nervous about implementing VOIP because I have had a sketchy experience in the past with another VOIP company, but now I will never turn back. My phones are feature rich and for about 1/2 the price of my traditional land line I have 2 lines, SMS capability and a person to call if I every have problems. LOVE! ** I did research a few other companies before landing on Cabertel. None of them offered everything I was looking for (SMS capability, the ability to port to my cell phone if we should have Internet problems and functional customer service). Stop your search now! You've found the best!

Comment on this review >>


Very Good Service

Overall rating (4.2)

Number 7 : MAR 22nd, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our sales agent has been fantastic in helping us and he continues to make sure our needs are met long after we started the Cabertel service!

Comment on this review >>


Crystal Clear Communications

Overall rating (5)

Number 6 : MAR 21st, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The stand-out feature I find to be amazing is the quality of voice transmission. Even conference calling sounds as though everyone is in the same room. The features are easy to follow, and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!

Comment on this review >>


Reliable and Great Pricing

Overall rating (5)

Number 5 : MAR 14th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

The service has been very reliable and at a price that is affordable for my small business. Account manager is always available to answer questions. Very happy customer.

Comment on this review >>


EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!

Overall rating (5)

Number 4 : AUG 23rd, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Lowest price by far and outstanding customer service from my contact at Cabertel. One problem with my old hub/switch resolved by following Cabertel's recommendation to purchase a new, inexpensive Netgear Switch. All questions were answered with complete explanation. I was completely blown away by their service. Cabertel beat pricing offered by at least four other carriers by substantial margin.

Comment on this review >>


Low cost phone service with great customer service

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 3 : APR 11th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Very happy with the phone service from Cabertel so far. Setup was a breeze and I would say it was pretty much plug and play. The App makes it easy to always be available to take customer calls in addition to making it simple to make calls while on the road. Happy that calls from App appear with our business caller-ID so it is as if we are in the office. Very professional outfit with personalized service.

Comment on this review >>


Great service and low cost.

Overall rating (5)

Number 2 : MAR 15th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have been using the Cabertel virtual plan for a few months now. It is the perfect fit for my small business as it is low cost, and has been reliable. I like that I can use my cell phone for all calls, and have a business number for outgoing caller ID so that my personal cell number is hidden. The support has been excellent so far.

Comment on this review >>


Two words: Great Service!

Overall rating (5)

Number 1 : JAN 28th, 2016 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

After dealing with Frontier for several years, Cabertel has been a breath of fresh air. The assigned account manager was very helpful and attentive during the whole process from sales to using the phone service. The phone service just worked after plugging it in. I wish I had moved over to VoIP sooner but was skeptical and put it off for quite a while. It was easier than I expected and one of the main reasons for the switch was to save money. Our phone bill is more than half of what it used to be! We are very happy with everything so far.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 2

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones & FREE Service to 2021
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews