Broadview Networks Reviews - Page 2 of 3

Provider Average Rating Resources
Broadview Networks (4.6)
23 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Broadview Networks review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 3)

Summary
Total Number 23 5 Stars 19
Thumbs Up 22 4 Stars 3
Thumbs Down 1 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 1

Broadview Networks reviews are listed in chronological order.

Never goes down

Overall rating (4.2)

#13 : APR 4th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our previous land-line phone system would go down constantly with the weather, we'd be out for days. We've had no interruption in service since installing the Office Suite system. I love that I can control it all from my desktop or the app on my phone.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent

Overall rating (4)

#12 : MAR 31st, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Excellent, consistent service. Wide variety of applications for various projects. Recommended for telecommunications and networking.

Comment on this review >>

IT Manger

Overall rating (4.8)

#11 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I just have experiences to move one of my line from the remote location to main location. Broadview and my account manger did excellent job to move the line over.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service

Overall rating (5)

#10 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great service, customer support and quick to respond whenever I have questions. Technicians are friendly and professional.

Comment on this review >>

Amazing Service

Overall rating (5)

#9 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We use Broadview Networks for customer inbound and outbound calls. They're thorough, knowledgeable and reliable, good about following up, and genuinely interested in solving any issues that we had. Having them is cost-effective.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Service

Overall rating (5)

#8 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Light years better than our old pots line system! The new VoIP service has been very reliable and much more feature oriented than our old phone system. The cloud based approach is absolutely the only way to go these days!

Comment on this review >>

The best VoIP solution out there

Overall rating (5)

#7 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our organization has been using Broadview OfficeSuite for about a year and a half now and we are extremely pleased with the solution. It's great, it's reliable, it's full of functionality and integration, and it works across all of our platforms and remote offices. We have had amazing internal reviews and just love the increased productivity. I would highly recommend Broadview platform to anyone, moving to a hosted VoIP.

Comment on this review >>

Great Company

Overall rating (5)

#6 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I switched my companies phone service to Broadview almost a year ago and have no regrets. The system works wonderfully and they handled all the installation.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Service

Overall rating (4.6)

#5 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Vendor provides hosted VOIP solutions. Great for companies that are expanding and changing locations frequently. Customer service and reps are always there to help you!

Comment on this review >>

Great Product

Overall rating (5)

#4 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great product for administration and ease of use. We use 2 phones systems across 130 offices and the hosted solution we have with Broadview (Officesuite) is by far the more popular. Our finance team also is a fan of no capital outlay for a depreciable system.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 3
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 23 5 Stars 19
Thumbs Up 22 4 Stars 3
Thumbs Down 1 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 1
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$14.97
(4.8)
from
$19.99
(4.9)