Broadview Networks Reviews - Page 2 of 3

4.6/5

Average Rating

96%

Recommended

Total:

23

5-Star:

19

4-Star:

3

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

0

1-Star:

1

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 3)

Broadview Networks reviews are listed in chronological order.

Never goes down

Overall rating (4.2)

Number 13 : APR 4th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our previous land-line phone system would go down constantly with the weather, we'd be out for days. We've had no interruption in service since installing the Office Suite system. I love that I can control it all from my desktop or the app on my phone.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent

Overall rating (4)

Number 12 : MAR 31st, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Excellent, consistent service. Wide variety of applications for various projects. Recommended for telecommunications and networking.

Comment on this review >>


IT Manger

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 11 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I just have experiences to move one of my line from the remote location to main location. Broadview and my account manger did excellent job to move the line over.

Comment on this review >>


Great Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 10 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great service, customer support and quick to respond whenever I have questions. Technicians are friendly and professional.

Comment on this review >>


Amazing Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 9 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We use Broadview Networks for customer inbound and outbound calls. They're thorough, knowledgeable and reliable, good about following up, and genuinely interested in solving any issues that we had. Having them is cost-effective.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service

Overall rating (5)

Number 8 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Light years better than our old pots line system! The new VoIP service has been very reliable and much more feature oriented than our old phone system. The cloud based approach is absolutely the only way to go these days!

Comment on this review >>


The best VoIP solution out there

Overall rating (5)

Number 7 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our organization has been using Broadview OfficeSuite for about a year and a half now and we are extremely pleased with the solution. It's great, it's reliable, it's full of functionality and integration, and it works across all of our platforms and remote offices. We have had amazing internal reviews and just love the increased productivity. I would highly recommend Broadview platform to anyone, moving to a hosted VoIP.

Comment on this review >>


Great Company

Overall rating (5)

Number 6 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I switched my companies phone service to Broadview almost a year ago and have no regrets. The system works wonderfully and they handled all the installation.

Comment on this review >>


Excellent Service

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 5 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Vendor provides hosted VOIP solutions. Great for companies that are expanding and changing locations frequently. Customer service and reps are always there to help you!

Comment on this review >>


Great Product

Overall rating (5)

Number 4 : MAR 30th, 2017 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great product for administration and ease of use. We use 2 phones systems across 130 offices and the hosted solution we have with Broadview (Officesuite) is by far the more popular. Our finance team also is a fan of no capital outlay for a depreciable system.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 3
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • Get First Month Free!
  • Unified Voice and Video Solution
  • Simple to Use for Admins/Users
  • Unlimited Calls, from $19.95/mo
Free Trial 4.6

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews
  • Cloud VoIP tailored to you
  • Free Polycom phones + 30 day trial
  • Unlimited Calls, 10 devices/user
  • Voice chat button for websites
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews
  • FREE Phones, Shipping, Porting
  • Unlimited Calls, Easy to Use
  • 30+ Features, No Contracts
  • Dedicated Support Person
Free Trial 4.9

Read Reviews