Alliance Phones Reviews - Page 2 of 2

Provider Average Rating Resources
Alliance Phones
Visit Alliance Phones
(4.9)
18 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

BBB logo

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Alliance Phones review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 2)

Summary
Total Number 18 5 Stars 18
Thumbs Up 18 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.9 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0

Alliance Phones reviews are listed in chronological order.

Amazing Support

Overall rating (5)

#8 : : MAY 13th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

It's very nice that we can reach the support team over phone. With Our previous VoIP provider would have to submit ticket and then we had to wait a few hours until we get response. Alliance's Support responses quickly and right on the spot.

Comment on this review >>

Less complexity - Great!

Overall rating (5)

#7 : : MAY 5th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Before switching to Alliance Phones we had Nortel PBX. When we bought it 10 years ago it was top of the line, but it seems like times are changing. Nowadays the cloud seem to be the best solution for us. Everything is easy to mange and most importantly it has support. We do not have to call technician and schedule an appointment every time we need to make a change in our system. So far what was promised from Alliance Phones was delivered. We are happy.

Comment on this review >>

Excellent Voice Quality

Overall rating (5)

#6 : : MAY 1st, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Finally I'm running my business not a phone company! Switched recently and I can say it's much better than our previous experience with VoIP.

Comment on this review >>

Very Happy with the service

Overall rating (5)

#5 : : APR 28th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been with Alliance Phones for almost an year. We haven't had any issues so far. Support is very friendly and responds very quickly. We are very happy that we can still use our Fax and be able to receive faxes vie e-mail.

Comment on this review >>

Extremely Fast

Overall rating (5)

#4 : : APR 20th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We needed a phone system, which could be deployed within shortest time possible. The guys from Alliance setup our account in a few hours. They guide us in the setup of Soft Phones, which we eventually replaced after we received our actual units. We are impresses with their polite and quickly responding support.

Comment on this review >>

Great Service!

Overall rating (4.6)

#3 : : APR 16th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We came to Alliance Phones with the challenge of making our 20 IP Phones Ring Simultaneously. We were told that the only way we could achieve this is thorough the use of an "On-Premise" PBX. Well it does not seem to be the case. The guys from Alliance successfully finished the task.

Comment on this review >>

Great Partner!

Overall rating (4.8)

#2 : : APR 10th, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

When we sign up with Alliance Phones we were looking for a way to connect our three office location so we could collaborate better and cost-effectively. Alliance Phones sales were quite patient to explain us the complex world of VoIP. So far 1 yeah have past and we are very please with the service.

Comment on this review >>

Very Happy Customer

Overall rating (4.8)

#1 : : APR 3rd, 2013

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We have been a happy customer of Alliance Phones for more than a year. So far we have not experienced any issues with them. Before switching to Alliance Phones we used another major VoIP provider who left us without a phone service for 8 hours during a busy workday. We have 5 Cisco phones and we rely significantly on them. Alliance Phones offered us competitive price and very friendly customer service.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 2

 


Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 18 5 Stars 18
Thumbs Up 18 4 Stars 0
Thumbs Down 0 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.9 2 Stars 0
More Providers 1 Star 0
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.6)
from
$19.95
(4.6)
from
$19.97
(4.9)
from
$19.95
(5)