Easy Office Phone Reviews - Page 3 of 3

Provider Average Rating Resources
Easy Office Phone
Visit Easy Office Phone
(4.6)
29 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Easy Office Phone review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 3 of 3)

Summary
Total Number 29 5 Stars 23
Thumbs Up 27 4 Stars 4
Thumbs Down 2 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 1

Easy Office Phone reviews are listed in chronological order.

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#9 : JUN 30th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The setup of my service was fairly simple and the tech guy was helped me was pleasant. The setup instructions were easy to follow including the recording of my main menu and the voicemail boxes.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#8 : JAN 29th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

really good group of people, good sound quality and reliability, nice features. I think it's the customer service tho that really stands out. they're are super nice people and even when we have problems which is rare they always do their best to help us. I was with another of the providers on this site (no names!) before and their feature set was comparable to Easy Office, but their customer service didn't come close. easy Office really has great people I think that is the difference.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#7 : DEC 21st, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Really happy with this service. The online interface is terrific, especially being able to see which agents are on the phone in real time.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#6 : DEC 2nd, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Been with this company for 4 months now and really happy with the company and the service so far. The sound quality has been very good. We had a few issues with features like the call transfers not working properly but they were resolved by upgrading our router firmware to the latest version.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#5 : NOV 16th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We are so happy that we found this company. The customer service has been great so far, its just a different experience dealing with this company over the local telephone company. The features and options that come with this service are exactly what we needed. I recommend this company and service.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.2)

#4 : OCT 21st, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I am very happy with them the voice quality is really good which is very important for our business. they don't have as many features as some providers but I am realizing I don't really mind, they focus on providing a really great product instead of trying to impress you with features you won't use. by the way that is true for me as well, I went in with this huge feature list but you know what, I have never needed most of them. finally their cust. service is very friendly and helpful.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#3 : OCT 6th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

The sound quality has been very good. I am using a linksys SPA-942 phone with this company.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#2 : SEP 28th, 2008 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We got setup with Easy Office Phone 4 months ago. Our sales representative was very nice and helped us setup our system with us over the telephone. The features of this service are amazing and actually useful! We had trouble setting up one of our astra telephones that we bought but the support agent walked us through it.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (2.4)

#1 : JUL 21st, 2008 :

Recommended: No

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Easy Office phone service was pretty easy to get set up, but ever since not a single thing has been easy. The system keeps failing on me and for some reason it seems like nothing can be done to correct this problem. I have had such a variety of problems that I cannot even say that any part of their service is particularly reliable. I suggest avoiding Easy Office if at all possible.

Comment on this review >>

  • First Page
  • Previous Page
  • Page 3 of 3

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 29 5 Stars 23
Thumbs Up 27 4 Stars 4
Thumbs Down 2 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 1
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.8)
from
$19.95
(4.6)