Easy Office Phone Reviews - Page 2 of 3

4.6/5

Average Rating

93%

Recommended

Total:

29

5-Star:

23

4-Star:

4

3-Star:

0

2-Star:

1

1-Star:

1

Return to Page 1 to access provider overview, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>


User Reviews (Page 2 of 3)

Easy Office Phone reviews are listed in chronological order.

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 19 : MAY 28th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great provider overall I think. We had already purchased some linksys phones and it was fairly easy to set them up (took about 5 minutes per phone). We are saving money vs verizon. The auto attendant configuration portal is fairly easy to use.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 18 : MAY 4th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I came to this site to find a business phone service provider and I have to say that overall I am really happy with this company. Everything has been working smoothly and I like the features.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.4)

Number 17 : MAR 28th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

One of the best customer service encounters that I have ever had. They have been patient and open to my particular needs. Great job!

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.6)

Number 16 : MAY 23rd, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Great follow-up support in help with set-up and features

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 15 : DEC 21st, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Happy with them after 4 months of service. Technical support line is very quick to pick up when I call.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 14 : OCT 30th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I would recommend them.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 13 : SEP 27th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

We ordered 4 of their aastra phones from them. Everything worked well except I couldn't get the phone to work at my house. They said the router I had was not compatible with their service. I replaced the router and that fixed it and now the phone works properly. I like this service though.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.8)

Number 12 : SEP 17th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

I have only been with this company for a month but thus far the service has been really good.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 11 : SEP 11th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

Our voicemail system in the office completely failes and we had to replace it quik! Got the phones the next day by courer.

Comment on this review >>


Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

Number 10 : JUL 29th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

AVERAGE:

Average rating

QUALITY:

Sound quality rating

RELIABILITY:

Reliability rating

SUPPORT:

Customer service rating

FEATURES:

Features rating

VALUE:

Value rating

After reading the reviews on this website I was still scared to go down this path because I am not very technical and I was worried that I might get stuck without phone service. Last week customer service spent over an hour on the phone with me helping me setup the 4 phones we have in our office. I am impressed and glad now that we made the switch.

Comment on this review >>


  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 3
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Popular Providers

Provider* Highlights Startup Reviews More Info
  • 100% Canadian, Bilingual Support
  • Unlimited Calling, 30+ Countries
  • Free Polycom VVX300 Phones
  • Video Conferencing + Open API
Free Demo 4.8

Read Reviews
  • Highest quality, most reliable service
  • No contracts, Starting at $19.95/user
  • 35+ calling features included
  • Top rated for 1-20 phone users
No Contracts 4.9

Read Reviews