Easy Office Phone Reviews - Page 2 of 3

Provider Average Rating Resources
Easy Office Phone
Visit Easy Office Phone
(4.6)
29 Reviews
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

FREE Business VoIP pricing in minutes!

  • Save Money: REDUCE phone bills by up to 80%.
  • Save Time: Get multiple quotes to compare.
  • Trusted: Over 100,000 quotes processed.

How many employees use the system:

ShopperApproved

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Let's get your name right.

Who gets the quotes:

We are preparing your quotes.

Where do we send them:

Return to Page 1 to access our Easy Office Phone review, tools/graphs resources, user Q&A, plus more >>

User Reviews (Page 2 of 3)

Summary
Total Number 29 5 Stars 23
Thumbs Up 27 4 Stars 4
Thumbs Down 2 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 1

Easy Office Phone reviews are listed in chronological order.

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#19 : MAY 28th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great provider overall I think. We had already purchased some linksys phones and it was fairly easy to set them up (took about 5 minutes per phone). We are saving money vs verizon. The auto attendant configuration portal is fairly easy to use.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#18 : MAY 4th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I came to this site to find a business phone service provider and I have to say that overall I am really happy with this company. Everything has been working smoothly and I like the features.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.4)

#17 : MAR 28th, 2011 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

One of the best customer service encounters that I have ever had. They have been patient and open to my particular needs. Great job!

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.6)

#16 : MAY 23rd, 2010 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Great follow-up support in help with set-up and features

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#15 : DEC 21st, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Happy with them after 4 months of service. Technical support line is very quick to pick up when I call.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#14 : OCT 30th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I would recommend them.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#13 : SEP 27th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

We ordered 4 of their aastra phones from them. Everything worked well except I couldn't get the phone to work at my house. They said the router I had was not compatible with their service. I replaced the router and that fixed it and now the phone works properly. I like this service though.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (4.8)

#12 : SEP 17th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

I have only been with this company for a month but thus far the service has been really good.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#11 : SEP 11th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

Our voicemail system in the office completely failes and we had to replace it quik! Got the phones the next day by courer.

Comment on this review >>

Easy Office Phone Review

Overall rating (5)

#10 : JUL 29th, 2009 :

Recommended: Yes

  • AVERAGE:
  • Average rating
  • Support:
  • Customer service rating
  • Value:
  • Value rating
  • Quality:
  • Sound quality rating
  • Reliability:
  • Reliability rating
  • Features:
  • Features rating

After reading the reviews on this website I was still scared to go down this path because I am not very technical and I was worried that I might get stuck without phone service. Last week customer service spent over an hour on the phone with me helping me setup the 4 phones we have in our office. I am impressed and glad now that we made the switch.

Comment on this review >>

  • Previous Page
  • Page 2 of 3
  • Next Page
  • Last Page

Disclaimer: The opinions, views and ratings expressed in these VoIP Reviews are those solely of the reviewer who submitted the review. Whichvoip.com does not necessarily agree with any of the expressed opinions, view or ratings.

Summary

Total Number 29 5 Stars 23
Thumbs Up 27 4 Stars 4
Thumbs Down 2 3 Stars 0
Average Rating 4.6 2 Stars 1
More Providers 1 Star 1
Write a review
Get Free Quotes

Top Providers

Provider* $/mo Details
from
$19.99
(4.8)
from
$19.95
(4.6)